billingborough benefice

 baptism of christ

 

    We will not have a Vicar in the Benefice for 2022 and many of us expect to be without until at least 2023. Even then - they are likely to be shared with other Benefices. So - if you need support from a member of the clergy - please do get in touch with our Rural Dean (The Vicar of Sleaford) who will try to find someone to support you. Alternatively - our own Churchwardens and Ministry Team Members will try to help where-ever they can. 

 

 

 Sunday 9th January: Baptism of Christ
10.00: Billingborough Eucharist

Wednesday 12th January
09.15: Billingborough Mid-week Communion
Thursday 13th January
10.00: Horbling  Morning Prayer

Sunday 16th January: 2nd Sunday of Epiphany
10.00: Aslackby Eucharist

Wednesday 19th January
09.15: Billingborough Mid-week Communion
Thursday 20th January
10.00: Horbling Morning Prayer

Sunday 23rd January: 3rd Sunday of Epiphany
10:00:  Billingborough: Holy Communion

Wednesday 26th January
09.15: Billingborough Mid-week Communion
Thursday 27th January
10.00: Horbling Morning Prayer

 Sunday 30th January: Presentation of Christ in the Temple
10:00: Billingborough: Holy Communion

Wednesday 2nd February
09.15: Billingborough Mid-week Communion
Thursday 3rd February
10.00: Horbling Morning Prayer

Click here for information on Safeguarding: Keeping Safe Introduction  
Click below for Public Notices
 
If you are in need of practical help, Linkwell our local neighbourhood scheme will be happy to help. 
 Linkwell
Click Linkwell Good Neighbour for more details or ring 07731678242

 

   Covid-19 is going to be a part of our lives for a long time to come - but the Benefice is starting to adjust with both worship and social events settling down.
We would appreciate people using the churches to be careful about their own, and others, health. Voluntary social distancing, some mask wearing and limiting physical contact are going to help limit transmission of, not just COVID-19, but other infections as well.