What's on at All Saints' Church, Winterton

Latest News

 

Please Sponsor a Chair to help our Project Funding

 
Events programme: If you would like your name added to our mailing list to receive occasional updates about our events programme at All Saints, please e-mail your name and e-mail address to
 
For a more advanced view of our events, please see our online calendar. We also provide a printable version (.pdf) containing events for the month and other useful information.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday 25th May
Open Church 2:00pm-4:00pm, All Saints, Winterton
Church open for visitors. All welcome.
Thursday 26th May
Corpus Christi Holy Communion 9:15am, All Saints, Winterton
Saturday 28th May
Roman Catholic Mass 5:30pm, All Saints, Winterton
Sunday 29th May
Group Eucharist 10:30am, West Halton
Tea Dance 2:00pm-4:00pm, Winterton Community Pavilion, Newport Drive, Winterton
Modern and Popular Sequence Dancing
Tickets £3 include Tea/Coffee [Cakes Extra]
Tickets from Ida Liversidge 01724 732268.
Monday 30th May
Singing for Pleasure 7:30pm-8:30pm, All Saints, Winterton
All welcome!
Tuesday 31st May
Holy Communion 9:15am, All Saints, Winterton
Wednesday 1st June
Open Church 2:00pm-4:00pm, All Saints, Winterton
Church open for visitors. All welcome.
Friday 3rd June
Wedding
Saturday 4th June
Roman Catholic Mass 5:30pm, All Saints, Winterton
Sunday 5th June
Holy Communion 8:00am, All Saints, Winterton
Holy Communion 9:15am, St Bartholomew, Appleby
Holy Communion 10:45am, All Saints, Winteringham

For Your Diary

Saturday 11th June
Queen's 90th Birthday Heritage Day & Coffee Morning 10:00am-4:00pm, All Saints, Winterton
Bring your memories and come to view Winterton's heritage between 1926 and 2016. Refreshements all day. Coffee morning stalls also. Warm welcome for all.
Sunday 19th June
Tea Dance 2:00pm-4:00pm, Winterton Community Pavilion, Newport Drive, Winterton
Modern and Popular Sequence Dancing
Tickets £3 include Tea/Coffee [Cakes Extra]
Tickets from Ida Liversidge 01724 732268.
Saturday 16th July
Open Gardens in Winterton 10:00am-4:00pm, All Saints, Winterton
Sunday 31st July
Tea Dance 2:00pm-4:00pm, Winterton Community Pavilion, Newport Drive, Winterton
Modern and Popular Sequence Dancing
Tickets £3 include Tea/Coffee [Cakes Extra]
Tickets from Ida Liversidge 01724 732268.
Friday 25th November
The Wish House 7:30pm-10:00pm, All Saints, Winterton
Northern Theatre's comedy of rural superstition and myth. It is Cold Comfort Farm meets Chaucer's Wife of Bath meets A Picture of Dorian Gray in this tongue-in-cheek version of Kipling's story of obsessive love.
Ticket details tbc