What's on at All Saints' Church, Winterton

Latest News

 

Please Sponsor a Chair to help our Project Funding

 
Events programme: If you would like your name added to our mailing list to receive occasional updates about our events programme at All Saints, please e-mail your name and e-mail address to
For a more advanced view of our events, please see our online calendar. We also provide a printable version (.pdf) containing events for the month and other useful information.

Upcoming Events

Saturday 27th April
Open Church 2:00pm-4:00pm, All Saints, Winterton
Church open for visitors to view displays and Grade I Listed church
Roman Catholic Mass 5:30pm, All Saints, Winterton
Springtime Serenade South Bank Singers 7:30pm, All Saints, Winterton
A Springtime Serenade with the South Bank Singers [Barton] formerly the New County Choir. Conductor - Stan Kell; Piano - Gabriel Almasi; Soprano - Sophie Stones.
Entry at the door £8 includes refreshment.
Funds raised for the choir and the church.
Sunday 28th April
Holy Communion 9:15am, St Mary, Roxby
Parish Eucharist 10:45am, All Saints, Winterton
Evening Prayer 6:00pm, All Saints, Winteringham
Monday 29th April
Saints Singers 7:00pm-8:30pm, All Saints, Winterton
All welcome!
Tuesday 30th April
Holy Communion 9:15am, All Saints, Winterton
Wednesday 1st May
Open Church 2:00pm-4:00pm, All Saints, Winterton
Church open for visitors. All welcome.
Friday 3rd May
Winterton Film Club 7:30pm, All Saints, Winterton

Free entry. Donations. Film details from Grahame 07721584300 or gkr@bnb-it.co.uk

Saturday 4th May
Open Church 2:00pm-4:00pm, All Saints, Winterton
Church open for visitors to view displays and Grade I Listed church
Roman Catholic Mass 5:30pm, All Saints, Winterton
Sunday 5th May
Holy Communion 9:15am, St Bartholomew, Appleby
Holy Communion 10:45am, All Saints, Winteringham

For Your Diary

Saturday 18th May
Caroline Clemmow & Rob Johns in Concert 7:30pm, All Saints, Winterton

An attractive mixed programme for guitar and piano including music by Spanish and British composers.

Sunday 2nd June
Folk Music workshop 2:00pm, All Saints, Winterton
North Lincolnshire Council details to follow
Friday 21st June
Strings Concert 7:30pm, All Saints, Winterton
North Lincolnshire Youth String Orchestras and Guests
Sunday 30th June
Lindsey Chamber Orchestra Concert 7:30pm, All Saints, Winterton
Saturday 20th July
Winterton Open Gardens

AccuWeather.com ®
icon
Cloudy
7°C
RealFeel®: 6°C
Winds: SE at 8 kph
Forecast from Accuweather