What's on at All Saints' Church, Winterton

Latest News

 

Please Sponsor a Chair to help our Project Funding

 
Events programme: If you would like your name added to our mailing list to receive occasional updates about our events programme at All Saints, please e-mail your name and e-mail address to
 
For a more advanced view of our events, please see our online calendar. We also provide a printable version (.pdf) containing events for the month and other useful information.

Upcoming Events

Friday 20th January
Winterton Lions Burns Night Meal 7:30pm, All Saints, Winterton
Arranged by Winterton Lions All details from them
Saturday 21st January
Open Church 1:00pm-3:00pm, All Saints, Winterton
Church open for visitors to view displays and Grade I Listed church
Roman Catholic Mass 4:30pm, All Saints, Winterton
Sunday 22nd January
Holy Communion 9:15am, St Mary, Roxby
Ecumenical Parish Eucharist 10:45am, All Saints, Winterton
Evensong 6:00pm, All Saints, Winteringham
Monday 23rd January
Saints Singers 7:00pm-8:30pm, All Saints, Winterton
All welcome!
Tuesday 24th January
Holy Communion 8:15am, All Saints, Winterton
Wednesday 25th January
Open Church 2:00pm-4:00pm, All Saints, Winterton
Church open for visitors. All welcome.
Saturday 28th January
Coffee Morning 10:00am-12:00pm, All Saints, Winterton
Open Church 1:00pm-3:00pm, All Saints, Winterton
Church open for visitors to view displays and Grade I Listed church
Roman Catholic Mass 4:30pm, All Saints, Winterton
Sunday 29th January
Group Eucharist 10:30am, St John the Baptist, Alkborough

For Your Diary

Friday 3rd February
Winterton Film Club 6:30pm, All Saints, Winterton
Film details later
Saturday 18th February
Coffee Morning 10:00am-12:00pm, All Saints, Winterton
Friday 3rd March
Winterton Film Club 6:30pm, All Saints, Winterton
Film details later
Friday 10th March
University of Hull Guitar Group Concert 7:30pm, All Saints, Winterton
 £5 entry. Refreshments available
Saturday 18th March
Coffee Morning 10:00am-12:00pm, All Saints, Winterton

AccuWeather.com ®
icon
Partly Cloudy
4°C
RealFeel®: 5°C
Winds: N at 3 kph
Forecast from Accuweather