What's on at All Saints' Church, Winterton

Latest News

 

Please Sponsor a Chair to help our Project Funding

 
Events programme: If you would like your name added to our mailing list to receive occasional updates about our events programme at All Saints, please e-mail your name and e-mail address to
 
For a more advanced view of our events, please see our online calendar. We also provide a printable version (.pdf) containing events for the month and other useful information.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday 23rd August
Open Church 2:00pm-4:00pm, All Saints, Winterton
Church open for visitors. All welcome.
Saturday 26th August
Open Church 2:00pm-4:00pm, All Saints, Winterton
Church open for visitors to view displays and Grade I Listed church
Roman Catholic Mass 5:30pm, All Saints, Winterton
Sunday 27th August
Holy Communion 9:15am, St Mary, Roxby
Parish Eucharist 10:45am, All Saints, Winterton
Evening Prayer 6:00pm, All Saints, Winteringham
Monday 28th August
Saints Singers 7:00pm-8:30pm, All Saints, Winterton
All welcome!
Tuesday 29th August
Holy Communion 9:15am, All Saints, Winterton
Wednesday 30th August
Open Church 2:00pm-4:00pm, All Saints, Winterton
Church open for visitors. All welcome.
Saturday 2nd September
Open Church 2:00pm-4:00pm, All Saints, Winterton
Church open for visitors to view displays and Grade I Listed church
Roman Catholic Mass 5:30pm, All Saints, Winterton
Sunday 3rd September
Holy Communion 9:15am, St Bartholomew, Appleby
Holy Communion 10:45am, All Saints, Winteringham

For Your Diary

Wednesday 6th September
Talk: Winterton Through the Years 7:00pm
Illustrated talk by Steve Stubbins
Free entry but donations requested
Saturday 9th September
Heritage Open Day 10:00am-4:00pm, All Saints, Winterton

Coffee Morning and Heritage exhibition and talk at 2pm 'Winterton C17 Riots' by Gwenifer Shawyer. Free entry. Donations welcome. Refreshments on sale.

Friday 22nd September
New Orleans Heat Jazz Band Concert 7:30pm, All Saints, Winterton

Tickets £12 with wine/food. Seating at tables of 8. Accompanied under 16s free.

Tuesday 3rd October
Talk on House of Liberty and Fashion 7:00pm, All Saints, Winterton
Horace Liberty talks about the family firm £5 entry with tea/coffee
Friday 6th October
Winterton Film Club 6:30pm, All Saints, Winterton

AccuWeather.com ®
icon
Partly Cloudy
16°C
RealFeel®: 15°C
Winds: E at 9 kph
Forecast from Accuweather