What's on at All Saints' Church, Winterton

Latest News

 

Please Sponsor a Chair to help our Project Funding

 
Events programme: If you would like your name added to our mailing list to receive occasional updates about our events programme at All Saints, please e-mail your name and e-mail address to
 
For a more advanced view of our events, please see our online calendar. We also provide a printable version (.pdf) containing events for the month and other useful information.

Upcoming Events

Saturday 15th December
Open Church 2:00pm-4:00pm, All Saints, Winterton
Church open for visitors to view displays and Grade I Listed church
Roman Catholic Mass 5:30pm, All Saints, Winterton
Sunday 16th December
Holy Communion 9:15am, St Bartholomew, Appleby
Carol Service 3:00pm, All Saints, Winteringham
Monday 17th December
Saints Singers 7:00pm-8:30pm, All Saints, Winterton
All welcome!
Tuesday 18th December
Holy Communion 9:15am, All Saints, Winterton
Carols at the George in the Church 7:30pm, All Saints, Winterton

 Carols with Saints' Singers, musicians, bar provided by the George followed by more music and quiz. Doors/Bar open at 7pm

Wednesday 19th December
Open Church 2:00pm-4:00pm, All Saints, Winterton
Church open for visitors. All welcome.
Saturday 22nd December
Open Church 2:00pm-4:00pm, All Saints, Winterton
Church open for visitors to view displays and Grade I Listed church
Roman Catholic Mass 5:30pm, All Saints, Winterton
Sunday 23rd December
Holy Communion 9:15am, St Mary, Roxby
Parish Eucharist 10:45am, All Saints, Winterton
Carols and Crib Service 3:00pm, St Bartholomew, Appleby

For Your Diary

Monday 24th December
Crib Service 3:00pm, St Mary,Roxby
Midnight Mass 10:00pm, St Bartholomew, Appleby
Sunday 30th December
Group Eucharist 10:30am, All Saints, Winterton
Sunday 27th January
Ecumenical Covenant and Parish Eucharist 10:45am, All Saints, Winterton
Tuesday 9th April
APCM 6:00pm, All Saints, Winterton

AccuWeather.com ®
icon
Mostly Clear
5°C
RealFeel®: 2°C
Winds: SE at 12 kph
Forecast from Accuweather