Exit Printer Friendly View

October 2021

The Billingborough Group Events Calendar

Tuesday, October 5
Time: 10:00am - 11:30am
Location: St James the Great, Aslackby
Summary: Coffee Stop
Wednesday, October 6
Time: 9:15am - 10:00am
Location: St Andrew's, Billingborough
Summary: Midweek Communion
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: Billingborough Village Hall
Summary: PopIn Too
Thursday, October 7
Time: 10:00am - 10:30am
Location: St Andrew's, Horbling
Summary: Morning Prayer
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St Andrew's, Horbling
Summary: Horbling Coffee & Chat
Saturday, October 9
Time: 9:00am - 1:00pm
Location: Dowsby Village Hall
Summary: Prayer & Painting Morning with Jean Blanchard
Sunday, October 10
Time: 10:00am - 11:00am
Location: St Andrew's, Billingborough
Summary: Holy Communion
Tuesday, October 12
Time: 10:00am - 11:30am
Location: St James the Great, Aslackby
Summary: Coffee Stop
Wednesday, October 13
Time: 9:15am - 10:00am
Location: St Andrew's, Billingborough
Summary: Midweek Communion
Time: 10:00am - 10:30am
Location: St Andrew's, Horbling
Summary: Morning Prayer
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: Billingborough Village Hall
Summary: PopIn Too
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St Andrew's, Horbling
Summary: Horbling Coffee & Chat
Time: 11:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: Billingborough Village Hall
Summary: Local Food Bank
Sunday, October 17
Time: 10:00am - 11:00am
Location: St James the Great, Aslackby
Summary: Holy Communion
Tuesday, October 19
Time: 10:00am - 11:30am
Location: St James the Great, Aslackby
Summary: Coffee Stop
Wednesday, October 20
Time: 9:15am - 10:00am
Location: St Andrew's, Billingborough
Summary: Midweek Communion
Time: 10:00am - 10:30am
Location: St Andrew's, Horbling
Summary: Morning Prayer
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: Billingborough Village Hall
Summary: PopIn Too
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St Andrew's, Horbling
Summary: Horbling Coffee & Chat
Thursday, October 21
Time: 9:30am - 10:30am
Location: St Andrew's, Horbling
Summary: Browns School Service
Sunday, October 24
Time: 10:00am - 11:00am
Location: St Andrew's, Billingborough
Summary: Holy Communion
Tuesday, October 26
Time: 10:00am - 11:30am
Location: St James the Great, Aslackby
Summary: Coffee Stop
Wednesday, October 27
Time: 9:15am - 10:00am
Location: St Andrew's, Billingborough
Summary: Midweek Communion
Time: 10:00am - 10:30am
Location: St Andrew's, Horbling
Summary: Morning Prayer
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: Billingborough Village Hall
Summary: PopIn Too
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St Andrew's, Horbling
Summary: Horbling Coffee & Chat
Time: 11:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: Billingborough Village Hall
Summary: Local Food Bank
Saturday, October 30
Time: All day event
Location: St James the Great, Aslackby
Summary: Heritage Skills Day
Sunday, October 31
Time: 10:00am - 11:00am
Location: St Andrew's, Billingborough
Summary: Eucharist
Time: 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: St James the Great, Aslackby
Summary: Holy Baptism
Time: 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: St Andrew's, Horbling
Summary: All Souls Memorial Service