Exit Printer Friendly View

2021

The Billingborough Group Events Calendar

Wednesday, March 10
Time: 7:00pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: Home via Zoom
Summary: Horbling PCC
Sunday, March 14
Time: 10:00am - 11:00am
Location: Billingborough
Summary: Mothering Sunday
Description: Mothering Sunday Service
Sunday, March 21
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: Aslackby
Summary: Communion Service
Description: Holy Communion 5th Sunday of Lent
Thursday, March 25
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: Billingborough
Summary: Annuciation of Our Lord to the Blessed Virgin Mary
Description: Holy Communion Service
Saturday, March 27
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: High Street Billingborough
Summary: Easter Tombola
Description: Billingborough Easter Tombola
Sunday, March 28
Time: All day event
Location: Billingborough
Summary: Palm Sunday
Description: Holy Communion for Palm Sunday
Monday, March 29
Time: 9:30am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: Home via Zoom
Summary: Morning Prayer
Description: Morning prayer via Zoom
Time: 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Location: Billingborough
Summary: Daily Reflections
Description: Take time to reflect
Time: 5:30pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: Home via Zoom
Summary: Evening Prayer
Description: Evening prayer via Zoom
Tuesday, March 30
Time: 9:30am - 12:00am
Location: Home via Zoom
Summary: Morning Prayer
Description: Morning prayer via Zoom
Time: 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Location: Billingborough
Summary: Daily Reflections
Description: Take time to reflect
Time: 5:30pm - 12:00am
Location: Home via Zoom
Summary: Evening Prayer
Description: Evening prayer via Zoom
Wednesday, March 31
Time: 9:30am - 12:00am
Location: Home via Zoom
Summary: Morning Prayer
Description: Morning prayer via Zoom
Time: 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Location: Billingborough
Summary: Daily Reflections
Description: Take time to reflect
Time: 5:30pm - 12:00am
Location: Home via Zoom
Summary: Evening Prayer
Description: Evening prayer via Zoom
Thursday, April 1
Time: 9:30am - 12:00am
Location: Home via Zoom
Summary: Morning Prayer
Description: Morning prayer via Zoom
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: Aslackby
Summary: Collection for Horbling Foodbank
Description: Aslackby Church will be open for donations for the Horbling Foodbank
Time: 4:00pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: Aslackby
Summary: Collection for Horbling Foodbank
Description: Aslackby church will be open for donations to Horbling foodbank
Time: 5:30pm - 12:00am
Location: Home via Zoom
Summary: Evening Prayer
Description: Evening prayer via Zoom
Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: Billingborough
Summary: Maundy Thursday Service
Description: Holy Communion for Maundy Thursday, followed by The Watch
Time: 8:00pm - 12:00am
Location: Billingborough
Summary: The Watch
Description: Join us for our Good Friday Eve Watch
Friday, April 2
Time: All day event
Location: Online
Summary: Stations of the Cross
Description: Check online for our Stations of the Cross
Time: 9:30am - 12:00am
Location: Home via Zoom
Summary: Morning Prayer
Description: Morning prayer via Zoom
Time: 2:00pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: Billingborough
Summary: Good Friday Service
Description: Join us for our Good Friday service
Time: 5:30pm - 12:00am
Location: Home via Zoom
Summary: Evening Prayer
Description: Evening prayer via Zoom
Saturday, April 3
Time: 5:00pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: Aslackby
Summary: Easter Fire
Description: Join us for our Service of Easter Fire
Sunday, April 4
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: Aslackby
Summary: Easter Day Holy Communion
Description: Join us for our Easter Day Holy Communion
Tuesday, October 5
Time: 10:00am - 11:30am
Location: St James the Great, Aslackby
Summary: Coffee Stop
Wednesday, October 6
Time: 9:15am - 10:00am
Location: St Andrew's, Billingborough
Summary: Midweek Communion
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: Billingborough Village Hall
Summary: PopIn Too
Thursday, October 7
Time: 10:00am - 10:30am
Location: St Andrew's, Horbling
Summary: Morning Prayer
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St Andrew's, Horbling
Summary: Horbling Coffee & Chat
Saturday, October 9
Time: 9:00am - 1:00pm
Location: Dowsby Village Hall
Summary: Prayer & Painting Morning with Jean Blanchard
Sunday, October 10
Time: 10:00am - 11:00am
Location: St Andrew's, Billingborough
Summary: Holy Communion
Tuesday, October 12
Time: 10:00am - 11:30am
Location: St James the Great, Aslackby
Summary: Coffee Stop
Wednesday, October 13
Time: 9:15am - 10:00am
Location: St Andrew's, Billingborough
Summary: Midweek Communion
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: Billingborough Village Hall
Summary: PopIn Too
Time: 11:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: Billingborough Village Hall
Summary: Local Food Bank
Thursday, October 14
Time: 10:00am - 10:30am
Location: St Andrew's, Horbling
Summary: Morning Prayer
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St Andrew's, Horbling
Summary: Horbling Coffee & Chat
Sunday, October 17
Time: 10:00am - 11:00am
Location: St James the Great, Aslackby
Summary: Holy Communion
Tuesday, October 19
Time: 10:00am - 11:30am
Location: St James the Great, Aslackby
Summary: Coffee Stop
Wednesday, October 20
Time: 9:15am - 10:00am
Location: St Andrew's, Billingborough
Summary: Midweek Communion
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: Billingborough Village Hall
Summary: PopIn Too
Thursday, October 21
Time: 9:30am - 10:30am
Location: St Andrew's, Horbling
Summary: Browns School Service
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St Andrew's, Horbling
Summary: Horbling Coffee & Chat
Sunday, October 24
Time: 10:00am - 11:00am
Location: St Andrew's, Billingborough
Summary: Holy Communion
Tuesday, October 26
Time: 10:00am - 11:30am
Location: St James the Great, Aslackby
Summary: Coffee Stop
Wednesday, October 27
Time: 9:15am - 10:00am
Location: St Andrew's, Billingborough
Summary: Midweek Communion
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: Billingborough Village Hall
Summary: PopIn Too
Time: 11:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: Billingborough Village Hall
Summary: Local Food Bank
Thursday, October 28
Time: 10:00am - 10:30am
Location: St Andrew's, Horbling
Summary: Morning Prayer
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St Andrew's, Horbling
Summary: Horbling Coffee & Chat
Saturday, October 30
Time: All day event
Location: St James the Great, Aslackby
Summary: Heritage Skills Day
Sunday, October 31
Time: 10:00am - 11:00am
Location: St Andrew's, Billingborough
Summary: Eucharist
Time: 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: St James the Great, Aslackby
Summary: Holy Baptism
Time: 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: St Andrew's, Horbling
Summary: All Souls Memorial Service
Tuesday, November 2
Time: 10:00am - 11:30am
Location: St James the Great, Aslackby
Summary: Coffee Stop
Wednesday, November 3
Time: 9:15am - 10:00am
Location: St Andrew's, Billingborough
Summary: Midweek Communion
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: Billingborough Village Hall
Summary: PopIn Too
Thursday, November 4
Time: 10:00am - 10:30am
Location: St Andrew's, Horbling
Summary: Morning Prayer
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St Andrew's, Horbling
Summary: Horbling Coffee & Chat
Saturday, November 6
Time: 10:00am - 12:00pm
Location: St James the Great, Aslackby
Summary: Community Poppy Workshop
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St Andrew's, Billingborough
Summary: Church Cleaning
Sunday, November 7
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St James the Great, Aslackby
Summary: Eucharist
Tuesday, November 9
Time: 10:00am - 11:30am
Location: St James the Great, Aslackby
Summary: Coffee Stop
Wednesday, November 10
Time: 9:15am - 10:00am
Location: St Andrew's, Billingborough
Summary: Midweek Communion
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: Billingborough Village Hall
Summary: PopIn Too
Time: 7:30pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: Christchurch, Pointon
Summary: Benefice Meeting
Thursday, November 11
Time: 10:15am - 11:15am
Location: St Andrew's, Horbling
Summary: Service of Remembrance
Time: 11:30am - 12:15pm
Location: St Andrew's, Horbling
Summary: Horbling Coffee & Chat
Sunday, November 14
Time: 9:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St Andrew's, Dowsby
Summary: Said Eucharist
Time: 10:15am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St Andrew's, Billingborough
Summary: Service of Remembrance
Time: 3:00pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St James the Great, Aslackby
Summary: Act of Remembrance
Tuesday, November 16
Time: 10:00am - 11:30am
Location: St James the Great, Aslackby
Summary: Coffee Stop
Wednesday, November 17
Time: 9:15am - 10:00am
Location: St Andrew's, Billingborough
Summary: Midweek Communion
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: Billingborough Village Hall
Summary: PopIn Too
Thursday, November 18
Time: 10:15am - 11:15am
Location: St Andrew's, Horbling
Summary: Remembrance Day Service
Time: 11:15am - 12:15pm
Location: St Andrew's, Horbling
Summary: Horbling Coffee & Chat
Sunday, November 21
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St James the Great, Aslackby
Summary: Holy Communion
Tuesday, November 23
Time: 10:00am - 11:30am
Location: St James the Great, Aslackby
Summary: Coffee Stop
Wednesday, November 24
Time: 9:15am - 10:00am
Location: St Andrew's, Billingborough
Summary: Midweek Communion
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: Billingborough Village Hall
Summary: PopIn Too
Thursday, November 25
Time: 10:00am - 10:30am
Location: St Andrew's, Horbling
Summary: Morning Prayer
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St Andrew's, Horbling
Summary: Horbling Coffee & Chat
Sunday, November 28
Time: All day event
Location: St James the Great, Aslackby
Summary: Open the Door
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St Andrew's, Billingborough
Summary: Holy Communion
Tuesday, November 30
Time: 10:00am - 11:30am
Location: St James the Great, Aslackby
Summary: Coffee Stop
Wednesday, December 1
Time: 9:15am - 10:00am
Location: St Andrew's, Billingborough
Summary: Midweek Communion
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: Billingborough Village Hall
Summary: PopIn Too
Thursday, December 2
Time: 10:00am - 10:30am
Location: St Andrew's, Horbling
Summary: Morning Prayer
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St Andrew's, Horbling
Summary: Horbling Coffee & Chat
Saturday, December 4
Time: 11:00am - 2:00pm
Location: St Andrew's, Horbling
Summary: Christmas Craft Fair
Sunday, December 5
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St James the Great, Aslackby
Summary: Eucharist
Tuesday, December 7
Time: 10:00am - 11:30am
Location: St James the Great, Aslackby
Summary: Coffee Stop
Wednesday, December 8
Time: 9:15am - 10:00am
Location: St Andrew's, Billingborough
Summary: Midweek Communion
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: Billingborough Village Hall
Summary: PopIn Too
Thursday, December 9
Time: 10:00am - 10:30am
Location: St Andrew's, Horbling
Summary: Morning Prayer
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St Andrew's, Horbling
Summary: Horbling Coffee & Chat
Friday, December 10
Time: 6:30pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St Andrew's, Horbling
Summary: Carols by Candlelight
Sunday, December 12
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St Andrew's, Billingborough
Summary: Eucharist
Tuesday, December 14
Time: 10:00am - 11:30am
Location: St James the Great, Aslackby
Summary: Coffee Stop
Wednesday, December 15
Time: 9:15am - 10:00am
Location: St Andrew's, Billingborough
Summary: Midweek Communion
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: Billingborough Village Hall
Summary: PopIn Too
Thursday, December 16
Time: 10:00am - 10:30am
Location: St Andrew's, Horbling
Summary: Morning Prayer
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St Andrew's, Horbling
Summary: Horbling Coffee & Chat
Time: 6:30pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: Pointon
Summary: Carols on the Green
Sunday, December 19
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St James the Great, Aslackby
Summary: Eucharist
Time: 4:00pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St Andrew's, Dowsby
Summary: Carols in the ChristLight
Tuesday, December 21
Time: 10:00am - 11:30am
Location: St James the Great, Aslackby
Summary: Coffee Stop
Wednesday, December 22
Time: 9:15am - 10:00am
Location: St Andrew's, Billingborough
Summary: Midweek Communion
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: Billingborough Village Hall
Summary: PopIn Too
Thursday, December 23
Time: 10:00am - 10:30am
Location: St Andrew's, Horbling
Summary: Morning Prayer
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St Andrew's, Horbling
Summary: Horbling Coffee & Chat
Friday, December 24
Time: 3:00pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St James the Great, Aslackby
Summary: Crib Service
Time: 5:30pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: Sempringham Abbey
Summary: Crib Service
Time: 11:30pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St Andrew's, Billingborough
Summary: Midnight Mass
Saturday, December 25
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: Christchurch, Pointon
Summary: Holy Communion
Tuesday, December 28
Time: 10:00am - 11:30am
Location: St James the Great, Aslackby
Summary: Coffee Stop
Wednesday, December 29
Time: 9:15am - 10:00am
Location: St Andrew's, Billingborough
Summary: Midweek Communion
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: Billingborough Village Hall
Summary: PopIn Too
Thursday, December 30
Time: 10:00am - 10:30am
Location: St Andrew's, Horbling
Summary: Morning Prayer
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St Andrew's, Horbling
Summary: Horbling Coffee & Chat