Exit Printer Friendly View

2021

St. Andrew's Church, Horbling Events Calendar

Thursday, August 12
Time: 10:00am - 10:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Morning Prayer
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Coffee Morning
Wednesday, August 18
Time: 10:00am - 10:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Morning Prayer
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Coffee Morning
Wednesday, August 25
Time: 10:00am - 10:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Morning Prayer
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Coffee Morning
Wednesday, September 1
Time: 10:00am - 10:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Morning Prayer
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Coffee Morning
Wednesday, September 8
Time: 10:00am - 10:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Morning Prayer
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Coffee Morning
Wednesday, September 15
Time: 10:00am - 10:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Morning Prayer
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Coffee Morning
Wednesday, September 22
Time: 10:00am - 10:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Morning Prayer
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Coffee Morning
Wednesday, September 29
Time: 10:00am - 10:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Morning Prayer
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Coffee Morning
Wednesday, October 6
Time: 10:00am - 10:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Morning Prayer
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Coffee Morning
Wednesday, October 13
Time: 10:00am - 10:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Morning Prayer
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Coffee Morning
Wednesday, October 20
Time: 10:00am - 10:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Morning Prayer
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Coffee Morning
Thursday, October 21
Time: 9:30am - 10:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Browns School Service
Saturday, October 23
Time: 9:30am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Church Cleaning
Sunday, October 24
Time: 10:00am - 11:00am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Summary: Holy Communion
Wednesday, October 27
Time: 10:00am - 10:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Morning Prayer
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Coffee Morning
Sunday, October 31
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Summary: Eucharist
Time: 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: All Souls Memorial Service
Wednesday, November 3
Time: 10:00am - 10:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Morning Prayer
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Coffee Morning
Sunday, November 7
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St James the Great, Aslackby
Summary: Eucharist
Wednesday, November 10
Time: 10:00am - 10:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Morning Prayer
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Coffee Morning
Thursday, November 11
Time: 10:15am - 11:15am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Remembrance Day Service
Time: 11:15am - 12:15pm
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Coffee Morning
Sunday, November 14
Time: 9:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Dowsby
Summary: Eucharist
Time: 10:15am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Summary: Service of Remembrance
Time: 3:00pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St James the Great, Aslackby
Summary: Act of Remembrance
Wednesday, November 17
Time: 10:00am - 10:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Morning Prayer
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Coffee Morning
Sunday, November 21
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St James the Great, Aslackby
Summary: Holy Communion
Wednesday, November 24
Time: 10:00am - 10:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Morning Prayer
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Coffee Morning
Sunday, November 28
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Summary: Holy Communion
Wednesday, December 1
Time: 10:00am - 10:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Morning Prayer
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Coffee Morning
Saturday, December 4
Time: 11:00am - 2:00pm
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Horbling Christmas Craft Fair
Sunday, December 5
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St. James the Great, Aslackby
Summary: Eucharist
Wednesday, December 8
Time: 10:00am - 10:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Morning Prayer
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Coffee Morning
Friday, December 10
Time: 6:30pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Carols by Candlelight
Sunday, December 12
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Summary: Eucharist
Wednesday, December 15
Time: 10:00am - 10:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Morning Prayer
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Coffee Morning
Thursday, December 16
Time: 6:30pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: Pointon
Summary: Carols on the Green
Sunday, December 19
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St James the Great, Aslackby
Summary: Eucharist
Time: 4:00pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Dowsby
Summary: Carols in the ChristLight
Wednesday, December 22
Time: 10:00am - 10:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Morning Prayer
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Coffee Morning
Friday, December 24
Time: 3:00pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St James the Great, Aslackby
Summary: Crib Service
Time: 5:30pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: Sempringham Abbey
Summary: Crib Service
Time: 11:30pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Summary: Midnight Mass
Saturday, December 25
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: Christchurch, Pointon
Summary: Holy Communion
Wednesday, December 29
Time: 10:00am - 10:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Morning Prayer
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Summary: Coffee Morning