Exit Printer Friendly View

2021

St. Mary's Whaplode Events Calendar

Sunday, January 3
Time: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Holy Communion
Sunday, January 10
Time: 8:00am - 9:00am
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Holy Communion
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Family Service
Sunday, January 17
Time: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Holy Communion
Sunday, January 24
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Morning Worship
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Morning Prayer
Sunday, February 7
Time: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Holy Communion
Sunday, February 14
Time: 8:00am - 9:00am
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Holy Communion
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Family Service
Sunday, February 21
Time: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Holy Communion
Sunday, February 28
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Morning Worship
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Morning Prayer
Sunday, March 7
Time: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Holy Communion
Sunday, March 14
Time: 8:00am - 9:00am
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Holy Communion
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Family Service
Sunday, March 21
Time: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Holy Communion
Sunday, March 28
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Morning Worship
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Morning Prayer
Sunday, April 4
Time: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Holy Communion
Sunday, April 11
Time: 8:00am - 9:00am
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Holy Communion
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Family Service
Sunday, April 18
Time: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Holy Communion
Sunday, April 25
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Morning Worship
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Morning Prayer
Sunday, May 2
Time: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Holy Communion
Sunday, May 9
Time: 8:00am - 9:00am
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Holy Communion
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Family Service
Sunday, May 16
Time: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Holy Communion
Sunday, May 23
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Morning Prayer
Sunday, June 6
Time: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Holy Communion
Sunday, June 13
Time: 8:00am - 9:00am
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Holy Communion
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Family Service
Sunday, June 20
Time: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Holy Communion
Sunday, June 27
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Morning Prayer
Sunday, July 4
Time: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Holy Communion
Sunday, July 11
Time: 8:00am - 9:00am
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Holy Communion
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Family Service
Sunday, July 18
Time: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Holy Communion
Sunday, July 25
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Morning Prayer
Sunday, August 1
Time: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Holy Communion
Sunday, August 8
Time: 8:00am - 9:00am
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Holy Communion
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Family Service
Sunday, August 15
Time: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Holy Communion
Sunday, August 22
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Morning Prayer
Sunday, September 5
Time: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Holy Communion
Sunday, September 12
Time: 8:00am - 9:00am
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Holy Communion
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Family Service
Sunday, September 19
Time: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Holy Communion
Sunday, September 26
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Morning Prayer
Sunday, October 3
Time: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Holy Communion
Sunday, October 10
Time: 8:00am - 9:00am
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Holy Communion
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Family Service
Sunday, October 17
Time: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Holy Communion
Sunday, October 24
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Morning Prayer
Sunday, November 7
Time: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Holy Communion
Sunday, November 14
Time: 8:00am - 9:00am
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Holy Communion
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Family Service
Sunday, November 21
Time: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Holy Communion
Sunday, November 28
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Morning Prayer
Sunday, December 5
Time: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Holy Communion
Sunday, December 12
Time: 8:00am - 9:00am
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Holy Communion
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Family Service
Sunday, December 19
Time: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Holy Communion
Sunday, December 26
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: St. Mary's Whaplode
Summary: Morning Prayer