Exit Printer Friendly View

May 2022

St Guthlac Market Deeping Events Calendar

Sunday, May 1
Time: 8:00am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Said Communion
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Holy Communion
Time: 12:00pm - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Baptism
Wednesday, May 4
Time: 10:30am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Holy Communion
Friday, May 6
Time: 6:30pm - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Choir Practice
Description: This will be held via Zoom or in church depending on current regulations.
Sunday, May 8
Time: 8:00am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Said Communion
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Holy Communion
Time: 6:30pm - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Evening Prayer
Tuesday, May 10
Time: 7:30pm - 12:00am
Location: Green School
Summary: PCC Meeting
Wednesday, May 11
Time: 10:30am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Holy Communion
Friday, May 13
Time: 6:30pm - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Choir Practice
Description: This will be held via Zoom or in church depending on current regulations.
Sunday, May 15
Time: 8:00am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Said Communion
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Holy Communion
Time: 12:00pm - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Baptism
Wednesday, May 18
Time: 10:30am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Holy Communion
Friday, May 20
Time: 6:30pm - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Choir Practice
Description: This will be held via Zoom or in church depending on current regulations.
Sunday, May 22
Time: 8:00am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Said Communion
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: All Age Holy Communion
Time: 6:30pm - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Evening Prayer
Wednesday, May 25
Time: 10:30am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Holy Communion
Friday, May 27
Time: 6:30pm - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Choir Practice
Description: This will be held via Zoom or in church depending on current regulations.
Sunday, May 29
Time: 8:00am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Said Communion
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Holy Communion