Exit Printer Friendly View

February 2022

St Guthlac Market Deeping Events Calendar

Wednesday, February 2
Time: 10:30am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Holy Communion
Friday, February 4
Time: 6:30pm - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Choir Practice
Description: This will be held via Zoom or in church depending on current regulations.
Sunday, February 6
Time: 8:00am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Said Communion
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Holy Communion
Time: 12:00pm - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Baptism
Wednesday, February 9
Time: 10:30am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Holy Communion
Friday, February 11
Time: 6:30pm - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Choir Practice
Description: This will be held via Zoom or in church depending on current regulations.
Sunday, February 13
Time: 8:00am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Said Communion
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Holy Communion
Time: 5:00pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Evening Prayer
Wednesday, February 16
Time: 10:30am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Holy Communion
Friday, February 18
Time: 6:30pm - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Choir Practice
Description: This will be held via Zoom or in church depending on current regulations.
Sunday, February 20
Time: 8:00am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Said Communion
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Holy Communion
Time: 12:00pm - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Baptism
Wednesday, February 23
Time: 10:30am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Holy Communion
Friday, February 25
Time: 6:30pm - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Choir Practice
Description: This will be held via Zoom or in church depending on current regulations.
Sunday, February 27
Time: 8:00am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Said Communion
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: All Age Holy Communion
Time: 5:00pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Evening Prayer