Exit Printer Friendly View

January 2022

St Guthlac Market Deeping Events Calendar

Sunday, January 2
Time: 8:00am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Said Communion
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Holy Communion
Time: 12:00pm - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Baptism
Wednesday, January 5
Time: 10:30am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Holy Communion
Friday, January 7
Time: 6:30pm - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Choir Practice
Description: This will be held via Zoom or in church depending on current regulations.
Sunday, January 9
Time: 8:00am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Said Communion
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Holy Communion
Time: 6:30pm - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Evening Prayer
Tuesday, January 11
Time: 7:30pm - 12:00am
Location: Green School
Summary: PCC Meeting
Wednesday, January 12
Time: 10:30am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Holy Communion
Friday, January 14
Time: 6:30pm - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Choir Practice
Description: This will be held via Zoom or in church depending on current regulations.
Sunday, January 16
Time: 8:00am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Said Communion
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Holy Communion
Time: 12:00pm - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Baptism
Wednesday, January 19
Time: 10:30am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Holy Communion
Friday, January 21
Time: 6:30pm - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Choir Practice
Description: This will be held via Zoom or in church depending on current regulations.
Sunday, January 23
Time: 8:00am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Said Communion
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: All Age Holy Communion
Time: 6:30pm - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Evening Prayer
Wednesday, January 26
Time: 10:30am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Holy Communion
Friday, January 28
Time: 6:30pm - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Choir Practice
Description: This will be held via Zoom or in church depending on current regulations.
Sunday, January 30
Time: 8:00am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Said Communion
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Holy Communion