Exit Printer Friendly View

August 2021

St Guthlac Market Deeping Events Calendar

Sunday, August 1
Time: 8:00am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Said Communion
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Holy Communion
Time: 12:00pm - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Baptism
Wednesday, August 4
Time: 10:30am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Holy Communion
Friday, August 6
Time: 6:30pm - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Choir Practice
Description: This will be held via Zoom or in church depending on current regulations.
Sunday, August 8
Time: 8:00am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Said Communion
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Holy Communion
Time: 6:30pm - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Evening Prayer
Wednesday, August 11
Time: 10:30am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Holy Communion
Friday, August 13
Time: 6:30pm - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Choir Practice
Description: This will be held via Zoom or in church depending on current regulations.
Sunday, August 15
Time: 8:00am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Said Communion
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Holy Communion
Time: 12:00pm - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Baptism
Wednesday, August 18
Time: 10:30am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Holy Communion
Friday, August 20
Time: 6:30pm - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Choir Practice
Description: This will be held via Zoom or in church depending on current regulations.
Sunday, August 22
Time: 8:00am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Said Communion
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: All Age Holy Communion
Time: 6:30pm - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Evening Prayer
Wednesday, August 25
Time: 10:30am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Holy Communion
Friday, August 27
Time: 6:30pm - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Choir Practice
Description: This will be held via Zoom or in church depending on current regulations.
Sunday, August 29
Time: 8:00am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Said Communion
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Holy Communion