Exit Printer Friendly View

November 2019

St Guthlac Market Deeping Events Calendar

Saturday, November 2
Time: 7:00pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: Green School
Summary: Ladies' Guild Fun Quiz
Sunday, November 3
Time: 3:00pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: Riverside Park
Summary: Opening of the Remembrance Garden
Time: 4:00pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: Green School
Summary: Confirmation Class
Time: 6:00pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Memorial Service
Monday, November 4
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Prayer Meeting in Church
Wednesday, November 6
Time: 7:30pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: 10, The Meadows
Summary: Confirmation Class
Sunday, November 10
Time: 8:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Morning Prayer
Description: Isaiah 2.1-5
James 3.13-18
Time: 4:00pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: Green School
Summary: Confirmation Class
Tuesday, November 12
Time: 7:30pm - 12:00am
Location: Green School
Summary: PCC Meeting
Thursday, November 14
Time: 2:30pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Funeral
Sunday, November 17
Time: 8:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Morning Prayer
Description:

2nd Sunday before Advent

1 Samuel 16.1-13
Matthew 13.44-52

Time: 10:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Summary: Parish Eucharist
Description:

2nd Sunday before Advent

2 Thessalonians 3.6-13
Luke 21.5-19

Time: 3:00pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: Riverside Park
Summary: Closing of the Remembrance Garden
Time: 4:00pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: Green School
Summary: Confirmation Class
Time: 4:00pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: 30, Tattershall Drive
Summary: Talks at Teatime
Description: see page 4 of the November magazine for more details
Monday, November 18
Time: 10:30am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Mothers' Union Wave of Prayer
Wednesday, November 20
Time: 7:30pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: 10, The Meadows
Summary: Confirmation Class
Thursday, November 21
Time: 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Funeral Service
Time: 7:30pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: 10, The Meadows
Summary: Confirmation Class
Saturday, November 23
Time: 11:15am - 12:15pm
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Lincoln Guild Bell Ringing
Sunday, November 24
Time: 8:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Morning Prayer
Description:

Christ the King

Zechariah 6.9-15
Revelation 11.15-18

Monday, November 25
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Meet and Greet
Wednesday, November 27
Time: 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Advent Study Course
Saturday, November 30
Time: 7:30pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Organ Recital
Description: Specially commissioned music played by the composer with invited Guests
See page 11 of the November magazine for more details.