PCC Membership

PCC Membership April 2018

Nine Elected Members:

Term of office three years:

Elected until 2019: John Northall, John Dagger, Vacancy

Elected until 2020:  Ida Liversidge, Frank Jervis, Mabel Jervis

Elected until 2021:  Robin Shawyer, Eric Burton, Vacancy

Ex officio Members:

The Vicar: Revd. Alice Nunn

Churchwardens: Chris Cooke, Sarah Precious

Licensed Clergy: Revd Jane Whitehead, Revd Pat Cooke

Licensed Reader: Ms Elaine Southern

Deanery Synod Members: Vacancy

PCC Secretary: Dr Russell Walshaw

AccuWeather.com ®
RealFeel®: 8°C
Winds: E at 45 kph
Forecast from Accuweather