Serving God in the villages and towns of the Lincolnshire Wolds.

The Clergy and Lay ministers serving the West Wold Deanery include: -

The Revd Canon Ian Robinson

The Revd Canon Judith McMann

The Revd Bryan Dixon

The Revd Stephen Johnson

The Revd Claire Walker 

The Revd Elaine Turner

The Revd David Post

The Revd Canon David Atkinson

The Revd Mary Dawson

The Revd Leslie Giller 

Miss Mary Jordan

Miss Cynthia Bunch

Mr Quinn Hough

Mr. Peter Cook

Mr Roy Sutton

Miss Clarissa Turner

Mrs Rosemary Walker