We are a rural benefice in the Lincolnshire Wolds with eight parishes but nine churches including Walesby All Saints (The Ramblers Church), we also have chaplaincy responsibility for 2 parishes in the Swallow Group and we are part of the Diocese of Lincoln. 

The Parishes of the Walesby Group are:

Brookenby, Claxby, Kirmond-le-Mire, Normanby-le-Wold, North Willingham, Stainton-le-Vale, Tealby and Walesby.

The Parishes of the Swallow Group are:

Croxby and Thoresway.

We are an active and growing Christian community. The church buildings are first and foremost places of prayer, worship and refreshment. Each one offers a sacred space and the opportunity to rest a while in the busyness of life.
All of the buildings have their own unique features, the architecture, interesting history or the many stories of past characters associated with church and village. The style of worship is quite distinctive in each church, there is something to suit everyone and full details of the church services can be found on this web site.

We trust that you will find this website both informative and educational; it contains details of each of the villages and links to relevant websites associated with the area. We hope that through this, you will wish to visit us in person and we warmly invite you to come and spend some time with us in this beautiful part of Lincolnshire.

view ®
Partly Sunny
RealFeel®: 16°C
Winds: S at 20 kph
Forecast from Accuweather