Saturday 31st Aug - Billingborough Garage Sale 11am - 3pm
Sunday 8th Sept - 10.30am Horbling Harvest
Saturday 14th Sept - Billingborough Quiz Night 
Sunday 15th Sept - 3pm Pointon/Sempringham Harvest
Saturday 21st Sept- 7pm 4 piece band at Billingborough Church 
Sunday 22nd Sept - 6pm Dowsby Harvest  
Friday 27th Sept - Film on Friday at Aslackby 7.30pm
Saturday 28th Sept - Autumn Craft Fair at Dowsby Village Hall 11am
Saturday 28th Sept - Autumn Fair at Billingborough Village Hall 
Sunday 6th Oct - Billingborough Harvest 11am 
Saturday 19th Oct - Horbling Quiz 7pm at the school
Friday 8th Nov - Brass Band Concert at Billingborough Church 7pm 
Saturday 23rd Nov - Christmas Fair at Billingborough Church 
Saturday 30th Nov - Horbling Seasonal Fayre at church