What's on at The Gilbertine Benefice

For a more advanced view of our events, please see our online calendar. We also provide a printable version (.pdf) containing events for the month and other useful information.

Upcoming Events

Thursday 27th July
Holy Communion followed by Coffee Morning 9:30am-12:00pm, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Coffee Morning 10:30am-11:30am, St Andrew's, Billingborough
Friday 28th July
Church Charity Shop 9:00am-3:00pm, The Vicarage
Morning Prayer 9:30am-10:00am, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Monday 31st July
Morning Prayer 9:30am-10:00am, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Tuesday 1st August
Cornerstone Coffee & Chat 9:30am-11:30am, Christchurch, Pointon
Aslackby Coffee Stop 10:00am-12:00pm, St. James the Great, Aslackby
Wednesday 2nd August
Open Church for Prayer and lighting Candles 9:30am-2:00pm, St. Andrew's, Horbling
Morning Prayer 10:00am-10:30am, St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Horbling Coffee Morning 10:30am-11:30am, St Andrew's, Horbling
Thursday 3rd August
Holy Communion 7:30am-8:00am, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Kettle on at Dowsby 9:30am, Dowsby Village Hall
Coffee Morning 10:30am-11:30am, St Andrew's, Billingborough
Friday 4th August
Church Charity Shop 9:00am-3:00pm, The Vicarage
Morning Prayer 9:30am-10:00am, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Sunday 6th August
Cafe Church 9:00am-10:00am, Christchurch, Pointon
Holy Communion 9:00am-10:00am, St. Andrew's, Horbling
Holy Communion 10:30am-11:30am, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Holy Communion 10:30am, St. James the Great, Aslackby

For Your Diary

Monday 7th August
Morning Prayer 9:30am-10:00am, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Tuesday 8th August
Cornerstone Coffee & Chat 9:30am-11:30am, Christchurch, Pointon
Wednesday 9th August
Open Church for Prayer and lighting Candles 9:30am-2:00pm, St. Andrew's, Horbling
Morning Prayer 10:00am-10:30am, St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Friday 11th August
Church Charity Shop 9:00am-3:00pm, The Vicarage