What's on at The Gilbertine Benefice

For a more advanced view of our events, please see our online calendar. We also provide a printable version (.pdf) containing events for the month and other useful information.

Upcoming Events

Monday 29th May
Morning Prayer 9:30am-10:00am, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Tuesday 30th May
Cornerstone Coffee & Chat 9:30am-11:30am, Christchurch, Pointon
Aslackby Coffee Stop 10:00am-12:00pm, St. James the Great, Aslackby
Wednesday 31st May
Open Church for Prayer and lighting Candles 9:30am-2:00pm, St. Andrew's, Horbling
Morning Prayer 10:00am-10:30am, St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Horbling Coffee Morning 10:30am-11:30am, St Andrew's, Horbling
Thursday 1st June
Holy Communion followed by Coffee Morning 9:30am-12:00pm, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Kettle on at Dowsby 9:30am, Dowsby Village Hall
Coffee Morning 10:30am-11:30am, St Andrew's, Billingborough
Friday 2nd June
Church Charity Shop 9:00am-3:00pm, The Vicarage
Morning Prayer 9:30am-10:00am, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Sunday 4th June
Cafe Church 9:00am-10:00am, Christchurch, Pointon
Holy Communion 9:00am-10:00am, St. Andrew's, Horbling
Holy Communion 10:30am-11:30am, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Holy Communion 10:30am, St. James the Great, Aslackby

For Your Diary

Monday 5th June
Morning Prayer 9:30am-10:00am, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Tuesday 6th June
Cornerstone Coffee & Chat 9:30am-11:30am, Christchurch, Pointon
Wednesday 7th June
Open Church for Prayer and lighting Candles 9:30am-2:00pm, St. Andrew's, Horbling
Morning Prayer 10:00am-10:30am, St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Thursday 8th June
Holy Communion 7:30am-8:00am, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough