What's on at The Gilbertine Benefice

For a more advanced view of our events, please see our online calendar. We also provide a printable version (.pdf) containing events for the month and other useful information.

Upcoming Events

Monday 25th September
Morning Prayer 9:30am-10:00am, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Tuesday 26th September
Cornerstone Coffee & Chat 9:30am-11:30am, Christchurch, Pointon
Aslackby Coffee Stop 10:00am-12:00pm, St. James the Great, Aslackby
Wednesday 27th September
Open Church for Prayer and lighting Candles 9:30am-2:00pm, St. Andrew's, Horbling
Morning Prayer 10:00am-10:30am, St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Horbling Coffee Morning 10:30am-11:30am, St Andrew's, Horbling
Thursday 28th September
Holy Communion 7:30am-8:00am, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Coffee Morning 10:30am-11:30am, St Andrew's, Billingborough
Friday 29th September
Church Charity Shop 9:00am-3:00pm, The Vicarage
Morning Prayer 9:30am-10:00am, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Sunday 1st October
Cafe Church 9:00am-10:00am, Christchurch, Pointon
Holy Communion 9:00am-10:00am, St. Andrew's, Horbling
Holy Communion 10:30am-11:30am, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Holy Communion 10:30am, St. James the Great, Aslackby
Monday 2nd October
Morning Prayer 9:30am-10:00am, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Tuesday 3rd October
Cornerstone Coffee & Chat 9:30am-11:30am, Christchurch, Pointon
Aslackby Coffee Stop 10:00am-12:00pm, St. James the Great, Aslackby
Wednesday 4th October
Open Church for Prayer and lighting Candles 9:30am-2:00pm, St. Andrew's, Horbling
Morning Prayer 10:00am-10:30am, St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Horbling Coffee Morning 10:30am-11:30am, St Andrew's, Horbling
Thursday 5th October
Holy Communion followed by Coffee Morning 9:30am-12:00pm, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Kettle on at Dowsby 9:30am, Dowsby Village Hall
Coffee Morning 10:30am-11:30am, St Andrew's, Billingborough
Friday 6th October
Church Charity Shop 9:00am-3:00pm, The Vicarage
Morning Prayer 9:30am-10:00am, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Sunday 8th October
Prayer Book Communion 9:00am-10:00am, St. Andrew's Church, Dowsby
Holy Communion 10:30am-11:30am, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Family Prayer and Praise 10:30am-11:30am, St Andrew's, Horbling
Evening Worship 3:30pm-4:30pm, Christchurch, Pointon

For Your Diary

Monday 9th October
Morning Prayer 9:30am-10:00am, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Tuesday 10th October
Cornerstone Coffee & Chat 9:30am-11:30am, Christchurch, Pointon
Wednesday 11th October
Open Church for Prayer and lighting Candles 9:30am-2:00pm, St. Andrew's, Horbling
Morning Prayer 10:00am-10:30am, St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Thursday 12th October
Holy Communion 7:30am-8:00am, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough