What's on at The Gilbertine Benefice

For a more advanced view of our events, please see our online calendar. We also provide a printable version (.pdf) containing events for the month and other useful information.

Upcoming Events

Sunday 23rd September
Prayer Book Commuion 9:00am-10:00am, St James, Aslackby
All Age Worship 3:00pm, St Andrew's, Billingborough
Harvest Festival 6:00pm-7:00pm, St Andrew's, Dowsby
Monday 24th September
Morning Prayer 9:30am-10:00am, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Tuesday 25th September
Cornerstone Coffee & Chat 9:30am-11:30am, Christchurch, Pointon
Wednesday 26th September
Open Church for Prayer and lighting Candles 9:30am-2:00pm, St. Andrew's, Horbling
Morning Prayer 10:00am-10:30am, St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Horbling Coffee Morning 10:30am-11:30am, St Andrew's, Horbling
Thursday 27th September
Holy Communion followed by Coffee Morning 9:30am-10:00am, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Friday 28th September
Morning Prayer 9:30am-10:00am, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Sunday 30th September
Holy Communion 10:30am-11:30am, St Andrew's, Horbling
Harvest Festival 11:00am-12:00pm, Sempringham Abbey

For Your Diary

Monday 1st October
Morning Prayer 9:30am-10:00am, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Tuesday 2nd October
Cornerstone Coffee & Chat 9:30am-11:30am, Christchurch, Pointon
Wednesday 3rd October
Open Church for Prayer and lighting Candles 9:30am-2:00pm, St. Andrew's, Horbling
Morning Prayer 10:00am-10:30am, St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Thursday 4th October
Kettle on at Dowsby 9:30am, Dowsby Village Hall