What's on at The Gilbertine Benefice

For a more advanced view of our events, please see our online calendar. We also provide a printable version (.pdf) containing events for the month and other useful information.

Upcoming Events

Thursday 24th January
Holy Communion followed by Coffee Morning 9:30am-12:00pm, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Ad Hoc Choir 7:00pm-8:00pm, St Andrew's, Billingborough
Friday 25th January
Morning Prayer 9:30am-10:00am, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Sunday 27th January
Prayer Book Commuion 9:00am-10:00am, St James, Aslackby
Morning Prayer 10:30am-11:30am, St Andrew's, Dowsby
All Age Worship 3:00pm, St Andrew's, Billingborough
Monday 28th January
Morning Prayer 9:30am-10:00am, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Tuesday 29th January
Cornerstone Coffee & Chat 9:30am-11:30am, Christchurch, Pointon
Coffee Stop at Aslackby 10:00am-12:00pm, St James, Aslackby
Wednesday 30th January
Open Church for Prayer and lighting Candles 9:30am-2:00pm, St. Andrew's, Horbling
Morning Prayer 10:00am-10:30am, St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Horbling Coffee Morning 10:30am-11:30am, St Andrew's, Horbling
Thursday 31st January
Holy Communion followed by Coffee Morning 9:30am-10:00am, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Ad Hoc Choir 7:00pm-8:00pm, St Andrew's, Billingborough
Friday 1st February
Morning Prayer 9:30am-10:00am, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Sunday 3rd February
Cafe Church 9:00am-10:00am, Christchurch, Pointon
Holy Communion 9:00am-10:00am, St. Andrew's, Horbling
Holy Communion 10:30am-11:30am, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Holy Communion 10:30am, St. James the Great, Aslackby

For Your Diary

Monday 4th February
Morning Prayer 9:30am-10:00am, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Tuesday 5th February
Cornerstone Coffee & Chat 9:30am-11:30am, Christchurch, Pointon
Wednesday 6th February
Open Church for Prayer and lighting Candles 9:30am-2:00pm, St. Andrew's, Horbling
Morning Prayer 10:00am-10:30am, St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Thursday 7th February
Kettle on at Dowsby 9:30am, Dowsby Village Hall