What's on at The Gilbertine Benefice

For a more advanced view of our events, please see our online calendar. We also provide a printable version (.pdf) containing events for the month and other useful information.

Upcoming Events

Monday 19th November
Morning Prayer 9:30am-10:00am, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Tuesday 20th November
Cornerstone Coffee & Chat 9:30am-11:30am, Christchurch, Pointon
Coffee Stop at Aslackby 10:00am-12:00pm, St James, Aslackby
Wednesday 21st November
Open Church for Prayer and lighting Candles 9:30am-2:00pm, St. Andrew's, Horbling
Morning Prayer 10:00am-10:30am, St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Horbling Coffee Morning 10:30am-11:30am, St Andrew's, Horbling
Thursday 22nd November
Holy Communion followed by Coffee Morning 9:30am-10:00am, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Ad Hoc Choir 7:00pm-8:00pm, St Andrew's, Billingborough
Friday 23rd November
Morning Prayer 9:30am-10:00am, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Sunday 25th November
Prayer Book Commuion 9:00am-10:00am, St James, Aslackby
Morning Prayer 10:30am-11:30am, St Andrew's, Dowsby
Holy Communion 10:30am-11:30am, Christchurch, Pointon
All Age Worship 3:00pm, St Andrew's, Billingborough
Monday 26th November
Morning Prayer 9:30am-10:00am, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Tuesday 27th November
Cornerstone Coffee & Chat 9:30am-11:30am, Christchurch, Pointon
Coffee Stop at Aslackby 10:00am-12:00pm, St James, Aslackby
Wednesday 28th November
Open Church for Prayer and lighting Candles 9:30am-2:00pm, St. Andrew's, Horbling
Morning Prayer 10:00am-10:30am, St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Horbling Coffee Morning 10:30am-11:30am, St Andrew's, Horbling
Thursday 29th November
Holy Communion followed by Coffee Morning 9:30am-12:00pm, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Ad Hoc Choir 7:00pm-8:00pm, St Andrew's, Billingborough
Friday 30th November
Morning Prayer 9:30am-10:00am, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Patronal Festival of St Andrew 7:00pm-8:00pm, St Andrew's, Horbling
Sunday 2nd December
Cafe Church 9:00am-10:00am, Christchurch, Pointon
Holy Communion 9:00am-10:00am, St. Andrew's, Horbling
Holy Communion 10:30am-11:30am, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Holy Communion 10:30am, St. James the Great, Aslackby

For Your Diary

Monday 3rd December
Morning Prayer 9:30am-10:00am, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough
Tuesday 4th December
Cornerstone Coffee & Chat 9:30am-11:30am, Christchurch, Pointon
Wednesday 5th December
Open Church for Prayer and lighting Candles 9:30am-2:00pm, St. Andrew's, Horbling
Morning Prayer 10:00am-10:30am, St. Andrew's Church, Horbling
Thursday 6th December
Holy Communion followed by Coffee Morning 9:30am-10:00am, St. Andrew's Church, Billingborough