Exit Printer Friendly View

May 2019

St Peter at Gowts Church Events Calendar

Wednesday, May 1
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: Church Hall
Summary: Keep Fit
Saturday, May 4
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: Church Hall
Summary: Coffee Morning
Sunday, May 5
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Summary: Sung Eucharist and Baptism
Tuesday, May 7
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: Church Hall
Summary: Women's Social Group
Wednesday, May 8
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: Church Hall
Summary: Keep Fit
Sunday, May 12
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Summary: Sung Eucharist
Monday, May 13
Time: 7:30pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: Church Hall
Summary: PCC Meeting
Tuesday, May 14
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: Church Hall
Summary: Women's Social Group
Wednesday, May 15
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: Church Hall
Summary: Keep Fit
Sunday, May 19
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Summary: Sung Eucharist
Monday, May 20
Time: 7:00pm - 12:00am
Location: Church Hall
Summary: CAMEO meeting
Tuesday, May 21
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: Church Hall
Summary: Women's Social Group
Wednesday, May 22
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: Church Hall
Summary: Keep Fit
Thursday, May 23
Time: 1:00pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Summary: Funeral of Stella Clarke Followed by a wake in the Church Hall
Sunday, May 26
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Summary: Sung Eucharist
Tuesday, May 28
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: Church Hall
Summary: Women's Social Group
Wednesday, May 29
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am
Location: Church Hall
Summary: Keep Fit