What's on at Bolingbroke Team Ministry

For a more advanced view of our events, please see our online calendar. We also provide a printable version (.pdf) containing events for the month and other useful information.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday 16th October
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Wednesday 17th October
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Eucharist (BCP) 10:30am-11:15am, St James Spilsby
Partney Choir Rehearsal 7:30pm-8:45pm, Partney
Thursday 18th October
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Morning Prayer 9:00am, St Luke, Stickney
Coffee Morning 10:00am-11:30am, St Luke, Stickney
Friday 19th October
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Saturday 20th October
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Sunday 21st October
Eucharist 9:30am-10:45am, St James
Eucharist 9:30am-10:30am, St Mary Hundleby
Morning Prayer 11:15am-12:15pm, Raithby (Village Hall)
Evening Prayer 3:00pm-4:00pm, St Andrew Firsby
Monday 22nd October
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Shoppers Service 10:45am-11:15am, Spilsby Methodist Church
Short informal act of worship - all very welcome
Lunch Club 12:00pm-1:00pm, Franklin Hall
Call Fr Peter for details
Tuesday 23rd October
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Wednesday 24th October
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Eucharist (BCP) 10:30am-11:15am, St James Spilsby
Partney Choir Rehearsal 7:30pm-8:45pm, Partney
Thursday 25th October
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Morning Prayer 9:00am, St Luke, Stickney
Coffee Morning 10:00am-11:30am, St Luke, Stickney
Friday 26th October
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Saturday 27th October
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Sunday 28th October
Eucharist 9:30am-10:45am, St James
Eucharist 11:15am-12:15pm, St Andrew Halton Holegate
Evening Prayer 3:00pm-4:00pm, All Saints Gt Steeping

For Your Diary

Wednesday 31st October
Partney Choir Rehearsal 7:30pm-8:45pm, Partney
Thursday 1st November
Morning Prayer 9:00am, St Luke, Stickney
Coffee Morning 10:00am-11:30am, St Luke, Stickney
Wednesday 7th November
Partney Choir Rehearsal 7:30pm-8:45pm, Partney
Thursday 8th November
Morning Prayer 9:00am, St Luke, Stickney

AccuWeather.com ®
icon
Cloudy
14°C
RealFeel®: 12°C
Winds: SW at 19 kph
Forecast from Accuweather