What's on at Bolingbroke Team Ministry

For a more advanced view of our events, please see our online calendar. We also provide a printable version (.pdf) containing events for the month and other useful information.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday 23rd August
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Eucharist (BCP) 10:30am-11:15am, St James Spilsby
Partney Choir Rehearsal 7:30pm-8:45pm, Partney
Thursday 24th August
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Morning Prayer 9:00am, St Luke, Stickney
Coffee Morning 10:00am-11:30am, St Luke, Stickney
Friday 25th August
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Saturday 26th August
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Sunday 27th August
Eucharist 9:30am-10:45am, St James
Eucharist 11:15am-12:15pm, St Andrew Halton Holegate
Evening Prayer 3:00pm-4:00pm, All Saints Gt Steeping
Monday 28th August
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Shoppers Service 10:45am-11:15am, Spilsby Methodist Church
Short informal act of worship - all very welcome
Lunch Club 12:00pm-1:00pm, Franklin Hall
Call Fr Peter for details
Tuesday 29th August
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Wednesday 30th August
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Eucharist (BCP) 10:30am-11:15am, St James Spilsby
Partney Choir Rehearsal 7:30pm-8:45pm, Partney
Thursday 31st August
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Morning Prayer 9:00am, St Luke, Stickney
Coffee Morning 10:00am-11:30am, St Luke, Stickney
Friday 1st September
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Eucharist 2:00pm-2:45pm, Elizabeth House
Saturday 2nd September
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Sunday 3rd September
Eucharist (BCP) 8:00am-8:45am, St James, Spilsby
Eucharist 9:30am-10:30am, St Mary Hundleby
Family Service 10:00am-10:45am, St James Spilsby
Eucharist 6:00pm-7:00pm, Raithby (Wesley Chapel)

For Your Diary

Wednesday 6th September
Partney Choir Rehearsal 7:30pm-8:45pm, Partney
Thursday 7th September
Morning Prayer 9:00am, St Luke, Stickney
Coffee Morning 10:00am-11:30am, St Luke, Stickney
Wednesday 13th September
Partney Choir Rehearsal 7:30pm-8:45pm, Partney
Thursday 14th September
Morning Prayer 9:00am, St Luke, Stickney

AccuWeather.com ®
icon
Mostly Cloudy
17°C
RealFeel®: 16°C
Winds: SE at 11 kph
Forecast from Accuweather