What's on at Bolingbroke Team Ministry

For a more advanced view of our events, please see our online calendar. We also provide a printable version (.pdf) containing events for the month and other useful information.

Upcoming Events

Friday 28th April
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Saturday 29th April
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Monday 1st May
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Worship 10:30am-11:15am, Eresby Hall
Odd = Anglican
Even = Methodist
Shoppers Service 10:45am-11:15am, Spilsby Methodist Church
Short informal act of worship - all very welcome
Lunch Club 12:00pm-1:00pm, Franklin Hall
Call Fr Peter for details
Tuesday 2nd May
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Eucharist 10:30am-11:00am, St Andrew Firsby
Wednesday 3rd May
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Eucharist (BCP) 10:30am-11:15am, St James Spilsby
Partney Choir Rehearsal 7:30pm-8:45pm, Partney
Thursday 4th May
Home Communions Spilsby Group of Parishes
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Morning Prayer 9:00am, St Luke, Stickney
Coffee Morning 10:00am-11:30am, St Luke, Stickney
Friday 5th May
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Eucharist 2:00pm-2:45pm, Elizabeth House
Saturday 6th May
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Sunday 7th May
Eucharist (BCP) 8:00am-8:45am, St James, Spilsby
Eucharist 9:30am-10:30am, St Mary Hundleby
Family Service 10:00am-10:45am, St James Spilsby
Eucharist 6:00pm-7:00pm, Raithby (Wesley Chapel)

For Your Diary

Wednesday 10th May
Partney Choir Rehearsal 7:30pm-8:45pm, Partney
Thursday 11th May
Morning Prayer 9:00am, St Luke, Stickney
Coffee Morning 10:00am-11:30am, St Luke, Stickney
Wednesday 17th May
Partney Choir Rehearsal 7:30pm-8:45pm, Partney
Thursday 18th May
Morning Prayer 9:00am, St Luke, Stickney

AccuWeather.com ®
icon
Mostly Cloudy
9°C
RealFeel®: 6°C
Winds: SE at 12 kph
Forecast from Accuweather