What's on at Bolingbroke Team Ministry

For a more advanced view of our events, please see our online calendar. We also provide a printable version (.pdf) containing events for the month and other useful information.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday 3rd June
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Eucharist (BCP) 10:30am-11:15am, St James Spilsby
Thursday 4th June
Home Communions Spilsby Group of Parishes
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Friday 5th June
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Eucharist 2:00pm-2:45pm, Elizabeth House
Saturday 6th June
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Sunday 7th June
Eucharist (BCP) 8:00am-8:45am, St James, Spilsby
Eucharist 9:30am-10:30am, St Mary Hundleby
Family Service 10:00am-10:45am, St James Spilsby
Eucharist 6:00pm-7:00pm, Raithby (Wesley Chapel)
Monday 8th June
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Shoppers Service 10:45am-11:15am, Spilsby Methodist Church
Short informal act of worship - all very welcome
Lunch Club 12:00pm-1:00pm, Franklin Hall
Call Fr Peter for details
Tuesday 9th June
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Wednesday 10th June
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Eucharist (BCP) 10:30am-11:15am, St James Spilsby
Thursday 11th June
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Coffee Morning 10:00am-11:30am, St Luke, Stickney
Friday 12th June
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Saturday 13th June
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Sunday 14th June
Eucharist 8:00am-8:45am, St Andrew Lt Steeping
Eucharist 9:30am-10:45am, St James
Morning Prayer 10:30am-11:15am, St Andrew Halton Holegate
Eucharist 3:00pm-4:00pm, All Saints Gt Steeping

For Your Diary

Wednesday 3rd June
Partney Choir Rehearsal 7:30pm-8:45pm, Partney
Thursday 4th June
Morning Prayer 9:00am, St Luke, Stickney
Coffee Morning 10:00am-11:30am, St Luke, Stickney
Wednesday 10th June
Partney Choir Rehearsal 7:30pm-8:45pm, Partney
Thursday 11th June
Morning Prayer 9:00am, St Luke, Stickney

AccuWeather.com ®
icon
Cloudy
15°C
RealFeel®: 11°C
Winds: NE at 28 kph
Forecast from Accuweather