What's on at Bolingbroke Team Ministry

For a more advanced view of our events, please see our online calendar. We also provide a printable version (.pdf) containing events for the month and other useful information.

Upcoming Events

Thursday 23rd March
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Morning Prayer 9:00am, St Luke, Stickney
Coffee Morning 10:00am-11:30am, St Luke, Stickney
Friday 24th March
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Saturday 25th March
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Sunday 26th March
Eucharist 9:30am-10:45am, St James
Eucharist 11:15am-12:15pm, St Andrew Halton Holegate
Evening Prayer 3:00pm-4:00pm, All Saints Gt Steeping
Monday 27th March
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Shoppers Service 10:45am-11:15am, Spilsby Methodist Church
Short informal act of worship - all very welcome
Lunch Club 12:00pm-1:00pm, Franklin Hall
Call Fr Peter for details
Tuesday 28th March
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Wednesday 29th March
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Eucharist (BCP) 10:30am-11:15am, St James Spilsby
Partney Choir Rehearsal 7:30pm-8:45pm, Partney
Thursday 30th March
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Morning Prayer 9:00am, St Luke, Stickney
Coffee Morning 10:00am-11:30am, St Luke, Stickney
Friday 31st March
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Saturday 1st April
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Sunday 2nd April
Eucharist (BCP) 8:00am-8:45am, St James, Spilsby
Eucharist 9:30am-10:30am, St Mary Hundleby
Family Service 10:00am-10:45am, St James Spilsby
Eucharist 6:00pm-7:00pm, Raithby (Wesley Chapel)

For Your Diary

Wednesday 5th April
Partney Choir Rehearsal 7:30pm-8:45pm, Partney
Thursday 6th April
Morning Prayer 9:00am, St Luke, Stickney
Coffee Morning 10:00am-11:30am, St Luke, Stickney
Wednesday 12th April
Partney Choir Rehearsal 7:30pm-8:45pm, Partney
Thursday 13th April
Morning Prayer 9:00am, St Luke, Stickney

AccuWeather.com ®
icon
Cloudy
6°C
RealFeel®: 4°C
Winds: NE at 11 kph
Forecast from Accuweather