What's on at Bolingbroke Team Ministry

For a more advanced view of our events, please see our online calendar. We also provide a printable version (.pdf) containing events for the month and other useful information.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday 12th December
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Wednesday 13th December
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Eucharist (BCP) 10:30am-11:15am, St James Spilsby
Partney Choir Rehearsal 7:30pm-8:45pm, Partney
Thursday 14th December
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Morning Prayer 9:00am, St Luke, Stickney
Coffee Morning 10:00am-11:30am, St Luke, Stickney
Friday 15th December
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Saturday 16th December
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Sunday 17th December
Eucharist 9:30am-10:45am, St James
Eucharist 9:30am-10:30am, St Mary Hundleby
Morning Prayer 11:15am-12:15pm, Raithby (Village Hall)
Evening Prayer 3:00pm-4:00pm, St Andrew Firsby
Monday 18th December
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Eucharist 10:30am-11:15am, Eresby Hall
Shoppers Service 10:45am-11:15am, Spilsby Methodist Church
Short informal act of worship - all very welcome
Lunch Club 12:00pm-1:00pm, Franklin Hall
Call Fr Peter for details
Tuesday 19th December
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Wednesday 20th December
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Eucharist (BCP) 10:30am-11:15am, St James Spilsby
Partney Choir Rehearsal 7:30pm-8:45pm, Partney
Thursday 21st December
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Morning Prayer 9:00am, St Luke, Stickney
Coffee Morning 10:00am-11:30am, St Luke, Stickney
Friday 22nd December
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Saturday 23rd December
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Sunday 24th December
Eucharist 9:30am-10:45am, St James
Eucharist 11:15am-12:15pm, St Andrew Halton Holegate
Evening Prayer 3:00pm-4:00pm, All Saints Gt Steeping

For Your Diary

Wednesday 27th December
Partney Choir Rehearsal 7:30pm-8:45pm, Partney
Thursday 28th December
Morning Prayer 9:00am, St Luke, Stickney
Coffee Morning 10:00am-11:30am, St Luke, Stickney
Wednesday 3rd January
Partney Choir Rehearsal 7:30pm-8:45pm, Partney
Thursday 4th January
Morning Prayer 9:00am, St Luke, Stickney

AccuWeather.com ®
icon
Showers
2°C
RealFeel®: -6°C
Winds: S at 24 kph
Forecast from Accuweather