What's on at Bolingbroke Team Ministry

For a more advanced view of our events, please see our online calendar. We also provide a printable version (.pdf) containing events for the month and other useful information.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday 23rd April
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Wednesday 24th April
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Eucharist (BCP) 10:30am-11:15am, St James Spilsby
Partney Choir Rehearsal 7:30pm-8:45pm, Partney
Thursday 25th April
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Morning Prayer 9:00am, St Luke, Stickney
Coffee Morning 10:00am-11:30am, St Luke, Stickney
Friday 26th April
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Saturday 27th April
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Sunday 28th April
Eucharist 9:30am-10:45am, St James
Eucharist 11:15am-12:15pm, St Andrew Halton Holegate
Evening Prayer 3:00pm-4:00pm, All Saints Gt Steeping
Monday 29th April
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Shoppers Service 10:45am-11:15am, Spilsby Methodist Church
Short informal act of worship - all very welcome
Lunch Club 12:00pm-1:00pm, Franklin Hall
Call Fr Peter for details
Tuesday 30th April
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Wednesday 1st May
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Eucharist (BCP) 10:30am-11:15am, St James Spilsby
Partney Choir Rehearsal 7:30pm-8:45pm, Partney
Thursday 2nd May
Home Communions Spilsby Group of Parishes
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Morning Prayer 9:00am, St Luke, Stickney
Coffee Morning 10:00am-11:30am, St Luke, Stickney
Friday 3rd May
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Eucharist 2:00pm-2:45pm, Elizabeth House
Saturday 4th May
Morning Prayer 8:00am-8:30am, St James Spilsby
Daily Prayer
Sunday 5th May
Eucharist (BCP) 8:00am-8:45am, St James, Spilsby
Eucharist 9:30am-10:30am, St Mary Hundleby
Family Service 10:00am-10:45am, St James Spilsby
Eucharist 6:00pm-7:00pm, Raithby (Wesley Chapel)

For Your Diary

Wednesday 8th May
Partney Choir Rehearsal 7:30pm-8:45pm, Partney
Thursday 9th May
Morning Prayer 9:00am, St Luke, Stickney
Coffee Morning 10:00am-11:30am, St Luke, Stickney
Wednesday 15th May
Partney Choir Rehearsal 7:30pm-8:45pm, Partney
Thursday 16th May
Morning Prayer 9:00am, St Luke, Stickney

AccuWeather.com ®
icon
Mostly Cloudy
12°C
RealFeel®: 9°C
Winds: NE at 28 kph
Forecast from Accuweather