"GRAPE VINE" Bolingbroke Area Magazine

March GV 2015

April GV 2015

 Daily at Noon

God of love, turn our hearts to Your ways and give us peace. Amen

 

 Come and join us for coffee

St Luke's Church, Stickney at 10.00am on Thursday 2 April

St James' Church, Spilsby at 10.00am on Saturday 4 April in aid of The Beacon School and making of the Easter Garden 

St Andrew's Church, Little Steeping at 10.30am on Tuesday 7 April

St Luke's Church, Stickney at 10.00am on Thursday 9 April

St Luke's Church, Stickney at 10.00am on Thursday 16 April 

Arwell, Station Road, Firsby at 10.00am - 3.00pm on Saturday 18 April in aid of Firsby Church 

St Andrew's Church, Little Steeping at 10.30am on Tuesday 21 April 

St Luke's Church, Stickney at 10.00am on Thursday 23 April

St Luke's Church, Stickney at 10.00am on Thursday 30 April 

 

Welcome to the Bolingbroke Team Ministry Spilsby, Marden Hill, Stickney & Partney Parishes Web Site

Spilsby Group

St James Spilsby, St Mary Hundleby, Holy Trinity Raithby,All Saints Great Steeping, and the three St Andrew's:Halton Holegate, Little Steeping & Firsby

Marden Hill Group

Asgarby, East Keal, East Kirkby, Hagnaby, Hagworthingham, Hareby, Mavis Enderby, Miningsby, Lusby, Old Bolingbroke,Toynton All Saints,Toynton St. Peter, West Keal

Partney Group

Ashby by Partney, Aswardby, Candlesby, Dalby, Langton w Sutterby, Partney, Sausthorpe, Scremby, Skendleby

Stickney Group

Eastville, Midville, New Leake, Stickford, Stickney

 

SERVICES NEXT SUNDAY
Sunday 19 April
 Easter 3
 Colour: White 

 8.00am Mavis Enderby

 9.30am Spilsby

 9.30am Hundleby

 9.30am Candlesby at Scremby

 9.30am Hareby

11.15am West Keal

11.15am Old Bolingbroke

11.15am Raithby

11.15am Sausthorpe

11.15am New Leake - Launch of Discipleship Development Programme

11.15am Toynton A/S

 3.00pm East Kirkby

 3.00pm Firsby & APCM

 3.00pm East Keal Pet Service

 6.00pm Partney

 6.00pm Hagworthingham

 6.00pm Halton Deanery Healing Service

 

 

Coming Soon