"GRAPE VINE" Bolingbroke Area Magazine

April GV 2015

MAY GV 2015

 Daily at Noon

God of love, turn our hearts to Your ways and give us peace. Amen

 

 Come and join us for coffee

St James' Church, Spilsby at 10.00am on Saturday 2 May

St Andrew's Church, Little Steeping at 10.30am on Tuesday 5 May  

St Luke's Church, Stickney at 10.00am on Thursday 7 May

St James' Church, Spilsby at 10.00am on Saturday 9 May

Old Bolingbroke Church at 10.30am on Saturday 9 May

St Luke's Church, Stickney at 10.00am on Thursday 14 May

St James' Church, Spilsby at 10.00am on Saturday 16 May 

St Helen's Church, East Keal at 10.00am on Saturday 16 May

Holy Trinity Church, Hagworthingham at 10.00am on Saturday 16 May 

St Andrew's Church, Little Steeping at 10.30am on Tuesday 19 May

St James' Church, Spilsby at 10.00am on Saturday 23 May

St Luke's Church, Stickney at 10.00am on Thursday 28 May

St James's Church, Spilsby at 10.00am on Saturday 30 May 

 

Welcome to the Bolingbroke Team Ministry Spilsby, Marden Hill, Stickney & Partney Parishes Web Site

Spilsby Group

St James Spilsby, St Mary Hundleby, Holy Trinity Raithby,All Saints Great Steeping, and the three St Andrew's:Halton Holegate, Little Steeping & Firsby

Marden Hill Group

Asgarby, East Keal, East Kirkby, Hagnaby, Hagworthingham, Hareby, Mavis Enderby, Miningsby, Lusby, Old Bolingbroke,Toynton All Saints,Toynton St. Peter, West Keal

Partney Group

Ashby by Partney, Aswardby, Candlesby, Dalby, Langton w Sutterby, Partney, Sausthorpe, Scremby, Skendleby

Stickney Group

Eastville, Midville, New Leake, Stickford, Stickney

 

SERVICES NEXT SUNDAY
Sunday 24 May
 Pentecost
 Colour: Red
 
  8.00am East Keal
 

  9.30am Lt Steeping

  9.30am Hundleby 

  9.30am Spilsby

  9.30am Stickney

  9.30am Langton

11.15am Halton Holegate

11.15am Stickford

  3.00pm OLEM RC PENTECOST PRAISE

  3.00pm Gt Steeping

  3.00pm New Leake

  3.00pm Toynton St Peter

  6.00pm  Skendleby

   

 

Coming Soon 

 

 

31 May 2015

St James’ Church, Spilsby

10.00am