"GRAPE VINE" Bolingbroke Area Magazine

April GV 2015

MAY GV 2015

 Daily at Noon

God of love, turn our hearts to Your ways and give us peace. Amen

 

 Come and join us for coffee

St Andrew's Church, Little Steeping at 10.30am on Tuesday 2 June

St Luke's Church, Stickney at 10.00am on Thursday 4 June  

St James' Church, Spilsby at 10.00am on Saturday 6 June

St Luke's Church, Stickney at 10.00am on Thursday 11 June

St James' Church, Spilsby at 10.00am on Saturday 13 June 

St Andrew's Church, Little Steeping at 10.30am on Tuesday 16 June

St Luke's Church, Stickney at 10.00am on Thursday 18 June 

St James' Church, Spilsby at 10.00am on Saturday 20 June

St Luke's Church, Stickney at 10.00am on Thursday 25 June

St James's Church, Spilsby at 10.00am on Saturday 27 June

St Andrew's Church, Little Steeping at 10.30am on Tuesday 30 June  

Welcome to the Bolingbroke Team Ministry Spilsby, Marden Hill, Stickney & Partney Parishes Web Site

Spilsby Group

St James Spilsby, St Mary Hundleby, Holy Trinity Raithby,All Saints Great Steeping, and the three St Andrew's:Halton Holegate, Little Steeping & Firsby

Marden Hill Group

Asgarby, East Keal, East Kirkby, Hagnaby, Hagworthingham, Hareby, Mavis Enderby, Miningsby, Lusby, Old Bolingbroke,Toynton All Saints,Toynton St. Peter, West Keal

Partney Group

Ashby by Partney, Aswardby, Candlesby, Dalby, Langton w Sutterby, Partney, Sausthorpe, Scremby, Skendleby

Stickney Group

Eastville, Midville, New Leake, Stickford, Stickney

 

SERVICES NEXT SUNDAY
14 June 2015 
Second Sunday after Trinity
Colour: Green 

  9.30am Spilsby

  9.30am Hundleby

  9.30am Aswardby  

  9.30am Stickney  

  9.30am East Keal                       

11.15am Hagworthingham

11.15am Skendleby

11.15am Stickford

11.15am Halton Holegate

  3.00pm New Leake   

  3.00pm Gt Steeping

  3.00pm Toynton St Peter

  6.00pm Lt Steeping 2nd Sunday@6 

 Summer Fetes, Fairs and Festivals!

Saturday 20 June    Hundleby Church Fayre

Mavis Enderby Midsummer Madness

Sunday 21 June      Music on a Summer Afternoon, Hundleby

Sunday 21 June      Aswardby Hall Summer Event

Sunday 12 July        Spilsby Show

Saturday 18 July      Stickney Village Fete

Old Bolingbroke Fete

Picnic by the Pond, Candlesby

Sunday 19 July        Harrington Village Fete