What's on at St Guthlac Market Deeping

For a more advanced view of our events, please see our online calendar.

Upcoming Events

Saturday 24th June
Saturday Soup & Social 12:00pm, Green School, Market Deeping
Sunday 25th June
Said Eucharist 8:00am
All Age Eucharist 10:00am
2nd Sunday after Trinity
Jeremiah 20.7-13; Matthew 10.24-39
Evensong 6:00pm
1 Samuel 24.1-17; Luke 14.12-24
Tuesday 27th June
St Guthlac's Junior Youth Group 6:15pm
Ladies' Guild Outing 6:45pm
Wednesday 28th June
Holy Communion 10:30am
Thursday 29th June
Bell Ringing Practice 7:30pm
Friday 30th June
Sunday 2nd July
Said Eucharist 8:00am
Parish Eucharist 10:00am
3rd Sunday after Trinity
Jeremiah 28.5-9
Matthew 10.40-end

For Your Diary

Tuesday 11th July
PCC Meeting 7:45pm, Green School
Saturday 15th July
Annual Garden Fete 2:00pm, Rectory Lawn
Saturday 22nd July
Huntingdon Male Voice Choir 7:30pm
Friday 18th August
Mothers' Union Fundraiser Coffee Morning 10:30am-12:00pm, 17, St Guthlac Avenue