What's on at St Guthlac Market Deeping

For a more advanced view of our events, please see our online calendar.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday 3rd June
Holy Communion 10:30am
CANCELLED Bourne MU Visit 2:00pm-4:00pm
Visit to the church and afternoon tea
Thursday 4th June
Bell Ringing Practice 7:30pm
Friday 5th June
Sunday 7th June
Holy Communion 8:00am
Guthlac's Young Explorers and Vestry Group 9:45am, Green School
Parish Eucharist 10:00am
Wednesday 10th June
Holy Communion 10:30am
Thursday 11th June
Bell Ringing Practice 7:30pm
Friday 12th June
Saturday 13th June
Coffee Morning 10:30am-12:00am, Green School, Market Deeping
Sunday 14th June
Holy Communion 8:00am
Guthlac's Young Explorers and Vestry Group 9:45am, Green School
Parish Eucharist 10:00am
Evensong 6:00pm

For Your Diary

Saturday 11th July
Annual Church Garden Fete 2:00pm
Tuesday 14th July
PCC Meeting 7:30pm, Green School
Saturday 15th May
Croydon Male Voice Choir 7:00pm-10:00pm