What's on at St Guthlac Market Deeping

For a more advanced view of our events, please see our online calendar.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday 17th December
Wm Hildyard School Practice 8:45am-10:30am
Wm Hildyard School Christmas Service 10:30am-11:30am
Advent Study Course 2:00pm-4:00pm
Carols round the Tree 7:00pm, Market Place - Market Deeping
Ladies' Guild Christmas Meeting 8:00pm, Green School
Wednesday 18th December
Holy Communion 10:30am
Thursday 19th December
Bell Ringing Practice 7:30pm
Christmas with Mothers' Union 7:30pm, Green School, Market Deeping
Friday 20th December
Sunday 22nd December
Morning Prayer 8:00am
4th Sunday of Advent
Micah 5.2-5a
Luke 1.26-38
All Age Eucharist with Baptism 10:00am
4th Sunday of Advent
Matthew 1.18-25
Thursday 26th December
Bell Ringing Practice 7:30pm
Saturday 28th December
Saturday Soup & Social 12:00pm, Green School, Market Deeping
Sunday 29th December
Parish Eucharist 10:00am
1st Sunday of Christmas
Isaiah 63.7-9
Matthew 2.13-23

For Your Diary

Sunday 22nd December
Nine Lessons and Carols 4:00pm
Tuesday 24th December
Midnight Mass 11:30pm
Christmas Eve
Isaiah 52.7-10
John 1.1-14 
Wednesday 25th December
Christmas Day All Age Eucharist 10:00am
Christmas Day
Luke 2.1-14
Bring a gift for a blessing
Sunday 29th December
Jazz Breakfast 10:00am, Green School
Tuesday 14th January
PCC Meeting 7:30pm, Green School