Exit Printer Friendly View

April 2020

St Guthlac Market Deeping Events Calendar

Wednesday, April 1
Time: 10:30am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Summary: CANCELLED Holy Communion
Time: 2:00pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: CANCELLED Lent Group
Thursday, April 2
Time: 10:30am - 12:00pm
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: CANCELLED Wm Hildyard School Easter Service
Time: 7:30pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Summary: CANCELLED Bell Ringing Practice
Friday, April 3
Time: 6:30pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Summary: CANCELLED Choir Practice
Sunday, April 5
Time: 8:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Summary: CANCELLED Holy Communion
Time: 9:45am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: Green School
Summary: CANCELLED Guthlac's Young Explorers and Vestry Group
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Summary: CANCELLED Palm Sunday Eucharist
Time: 6:00pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: CANCELLED Compline followed by Address
Monday, April 6
Time: 7:30pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: CANCELLED Compline
Tuesday, April 7
Time: 7:30pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: CANCELLED Compline
Wednesday, April 8
Time: 10:30am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Summary: CANCELLED Holy Communion
Time: 7:30pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Compline
Thursday, April 9
Time: 7:30pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: CANCELLED Maundy Thursday Service
Description: service to be followed by stripping of the church and the beginning of the vigil.
Friday, April 10
Time: 1:45pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: CANCELLED Good Friday Liturgy
Description: To be followed by hot cross buns in the Green School and a chance to see what the Young Explorers have been up to.
Saturday, April 11
Time: 10:30am - 12:00pm
Location: Green School, Market Deeping
Summary: CANCELLED Coffee Morning
Time: 7:30pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: CANCELLED Easter Eve Vigil
Description: including the first communion of Easter
Sunday, April 12
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Summary: CANCELLED Easter Day AllAge Eucharist and Baptism
Wednesday, April 15
Time: 10:30am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Summary: CANCELLED Holy Communion
Thursday, April 16
Time: 7:30pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Summary: CANCELLED Bell Ringing Practice
Time: 7:30pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: Green School, Market Deeping
Summary: CANCELLED Mothers' Union
Sunday, April 19
Time: 8:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Summary: CANCELLED Holy Communion
Description:

2nd Sunday of Easter

 

Time: 10:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Summary: CANCELLED Parish Eucharist
Description:

2nd Sunday of Easter

 

Time: 3:00pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Baptism
Wednesday, April 22
Time: 10:30am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Summary: CANCELLED Holy Communion
Thursday, April 23
Time: 7:30pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Summary: CANCELLED Bell Ringing Practice
Friday, April 24
Time: 6:30pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Summary: CANCELLED Choir Practice
Saturday, April 25
Time: 12:00pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: Green School, Market Deeping
Summary: CANCELLED Saturday Soup & Social
Sunday, April 26
Time: 8:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: CANCELLED Morning Prayer
Description:

3rd Sunday before Lent

Jeremiah 26.1-16
Acts 3.1-10

Time: 10:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Summary: CANCELLED All Age Eucharist with Baptism
Description:

3rd Sunday of Easter

 

Time: 11:30am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Parish AGM and APCM
Description: Takes place after service in church
Time: 6:00pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Summary: CANCELLED Evensong
Description:

3rd Sunday of Easter

 

Tuesday, April 28
Time: 8:00pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: Green School
Summary: CANCELLED Ladies' Guild
Wednesday, April 29
Time: 10:30am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Summary: CANCELLED Holy Communion
Thursday, April 30
Time: 7:30pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Summary: CANCELLED Bell Ringing Practice