Exit Printer Friendly View

February 2020

St Guthlac Market Deeping Events Calendar

Sunday, February 2
Time: 4:00pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Confirmation with Sung Eucharist
Description:

Bishop Nicholas presiding at combined communion and confirmation service. 

Monday, February 3
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Prayer Meeting in Church
Description: See page 4 of the February magazine for more details
Thursday, February 6
Time: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Quinquennial Inspection
Sunday, February 9
Time: 8:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Morning Prayer
Description:

3rd Sunday before Lent

Jeremiah 26.1-16
Acts 3.1-10

Saturday, February 15
Time: 7:00pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: Coronation Hall
Summary: Di and Pete's Fun Quiz Night
Description: See page 15 of the December magazine for more details
Sunday, February 16
Time: 10:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Summary: Parish Eucharist
Description:

2nd Sunday before Lent

Genesis 1.1-2.3
Matthew 6.25-34 

Time: 4:00pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Talks at Teatime
Description: See page 14 of the February magazine for more details
Sunday, February 23
Time: 8:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Morning Prayer
Description:

Sunday next before Lent

Exodus 34.29-35
2 Corinthians 4.3-6 

 

Tuesday, February 25
Time: 11:00am - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Funeral
Time: 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Wm Hildyard Year 5
Wednesday, February 26
Time: 7:30pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Sung Eucharist with Ashing
Description:

 

 

Friday, February 28
Time: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Boiler Service
Saturday, February 29
Time: 10:00am - 12:00pm
Location: St Guthlac Market Deeping
Summary: Jazz Breakfast
Time: 12:00pm - 12:00am Thursday, January 1
Location: Priory Church, DSJ
Summary: Churches Together Lent Lunch