What's on at St. Andrew's Church, Horbling

For a more advanced view of our events, please see our online calendar.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday 17th January
Morning Prayer 10:00am-10:30am
Coffee Morning 10:30am-11:30am
Friday 19th January
Church Charity Shop 10:00am-3:00pm, The Vicarage
Saturday 20th January
Horbling Quiz 7:00pm-10:00pm, Brown's School Hall
Sunday 21st January
Family Prayer & Praise 10:30am-11:30am
Family Prayer & Praise
An informal service of worship.
Wednesday 24th January
Morning Prayer 10:00am-10:30am
Coffee Morning 10:30am-11:30am
Friday 26th January
Church Charity Shop 10:00am-3:00pm, The Vicarage

For Your Diary

Wednesday 31st January
Morning Prayer 10:00am-10:30am
Sunday 4th February
Holy Communion 9:00am-10:00am
Holy Communion
Wednesday 7th February
Morning Prayer 10:00am-10:30am

Services
Sun 21st Jan
Family Prayer & Praise
For Your Diary
Jan 31st - Open Church for Prayer and lighting Candles
Jan 31st - Morning Prayer
Feb 4th - Holy Communion
Feb 7th - Open Church for Prayer and lighting Candles
Feb 7th - Morning Prayer