Who's who at St. Lawrence's

Vicar and Area Dean of North Lincolnshire

Canon Moira Astin


Tel. 01724 334873 

Assistant Curate:

The Reverend David Swannack 


Tel. 01724 860345

Assistant Curate 

The Reverend Laura Cockram

e-mail:  laura.cockram@btopenworld.com

Tel. 01724 271562 

Assistant Curate 

The Reverend Lee Gabel 

E-mail: leegabel@gmail.com 

Tel.01724 487178 

Assistant Curate

The Reverend Marian Toyne

Contact via Parish Office.  


Youth Worker, Chris Wheeler

Ministry Assistant, Rachel 

Both of the above can be contacted via the Office.


Parish Administrator:

Andrea Wilson  01724 841821      


The Parish Office

Church Lane


North Lincolnshire

DN15 7AB

The parish office is open

Monday to Friday 9:30 to 12:00 noon

and also on Tuesday evenings 6:00pm to 7:30pm  


Neil Hunter

Email: neildohunter@gmail.com

Tel. 01724869175 

Organists:   (Please contact at Church)

     Alan Lees

     Chris Taylor

  Richard Hollingsworth thumbnail   Richard Hollingsworth


Parish Clerk:

Rachel Dixon thumbnail

Rachel Dixon    

Parochial Church Council Officers:

Lay Chairman:  Michael Cropper      01724 844370

Secretary:   Tina Veall       07886556694   


Treasurer: Christine Hall 

E mail : christine.hall888@virginmedia.com

Tel 01724 841493 

Gift Aid Secretary:

Michael Cropper      01724 844370

Freewill Offerings Secretary:

Angela Sturman     01724 342579    


Parish Hall Bookings:

Barbara Peart     01724 846891 or 07504989490


Group Magazine contact:

Tina thumbnail

Tina Veall      01724 856752    


Magazine Subscriptions/Deliveries:

Michael Cropper      01724 844370

Weekly Notice Sheet:

Andrea Wilson  01724 841821      

e-mail: by Wed AM

Webmasters:  http://www.stlawrences.com/

John Veall thumbnail

John Veall      01724 856752 

Elaine   Barnett 01724 855993 

Email: elainebarnett2@sky.com