A Christian presence working and worshipping in our small community by the Great Lincolnshire Wash.

Contact: Jontofts @btinternet.com

 

small church

 For general village news, monthly newlsetters and information try out our new Parish Council Website from the links section.

 

What's on at All Saints Fosdyke

For a more advanced view of our events, please see our online calendar.

Upcoming Events

Thursday 23rd March
Communion Service 10:00am, Kirton
Mid-week Communion Service is held at Kirton
Choir Practice 7:00pm
7pm at Jons house if its cold or at church if its warm.
Come along and join in - its fun, and we can soon teach you how to sing in a choir.
Sunday 26th March
BCP Communion 8:00am, Kirton
Weekly BCP Communion Service is held at Kirton
Tuesday 28th March
Newsletter distributed to delivery team
Your newsletter should be distributed to the delivery team today, who will try to get them out everyone within the week. However, please be patient - we are all volunteers, and occasionally life can get in the way!
Thursday 30th March
Communion Service 10:00am, Kirton
Mid-week Communion Service is held at Kirton
Choir Practice 7:00pm
7pm at Jons house if its cold or at church if its warm.
Come along and join in - its fun, and we can soon teach you how to sing in a choir.
Sunday 2nd April
BCP Communion 8:00am, Kirton
Weekly BCP Communion Service is held at Kirton

For Your Diary

Thursday 6th April
Communion Service 10:00am, Kirton
Mid-week Communion Service is held at Kirton
Thursday 13th April
Communion Service 10:00am, Kirton
Mid-week Communion Service is held at Kirton
Tuesday 18th April
Newsletter copy deadline
Please ensure that all copy is submitted to the editor at editor@tofts.fsbusiness.co.uk by end of today, to ensure inclusion in next months newsletter.
Thursday 20th April
Communion Service 10:00am, Kirton
Mid-week Communion Service is held at Kirton
Thursday 27th April
Communion Service 10:00am, Kirton
Mid-week Communion Service is held at Kirton