What's on at The Churches of The Carr Dyke

For a more advanced view of our events, please see our online calendar.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday 31st May
Coffee Morning 10:00am-12:00pm, Holy Trinity, Martin
With Library open
Wednesday 1st June
Coffee Morning 9:30am-12:00pm, St Oswalds, Walcott
Coffee Morning 10:00am-12:00pm, St Lukes, North Kyme
Midweek Holy Communion 12:00pm, St Oswald's, Walcott
Thursday 2nd June
Community Cafe 9:30am-11:30am, St Michael & All Angels, Community Hall, Billinghay
Sunday 5th June
Holy Communion 9:30am, St Mary and All Saints, South Kyme
Morning Prayer 9:30am, St Michael and All Angels, Billinghay
Family Service 11:00am, Holy Trinity, Martin
Tuesday 7th June
Coffee Morning 10:00am-12:00pm, Holy Trinity, Martin
With Library open
Wednesday 8th June
Coffee Morning 9:30am-12:00pm, St Oswalds, Walcott
Midweek Holy Communion 12:00pm, St Oswald's, Walcott
Thursday 9th June
Community Cafe 9:30am-11:30am, St Michael & All Angels, Community Hall, Billinghay
Saturday 11th June
Vision - St Michael's Community Hall 4:00pm, St Michael's Community Hall, Billinghay
A cafe-style family friendly informal service
Sunday 12th June
Holy Communion 9:30am, St Andrew's, Timberland
Morning Prayer 9:30am, St Michael and All Angels, Billinghay
Holy Communion 11:00am, St Luke's, North Kyme

For Your Diary

Tuesday 14th June
Coffee Morning 10:00am-12:00pm, Holy Trinity, Martin
With Library open
Wednesday 15th June
Coffee Morning 9:30am-12:00pm, St Oswalds, Walcott
Midweek Holy Communion 12:00pm, St Oswald's, Walcott
Thursday 16th June
Community Cafe 9:30am-11:30am, St Michael & All Angels, Community Hall, Billinghay
Tuesday 21st June
Coffee Morning 10:00am-12:00pm, Holy Trinity, Martin
With Library open