What's on at The Churches of The Carr Dyke

For a more advanced view of our events, please see our online calendar.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday 23rd September
Coffee Morning 9:00am-11:30am, Holy Trinity, Martin
With Library open
Wednesday 24th September
Coffee Morning 9:30am-12:00pm, St Oswalds, Walcott
Midweek Holy Communion 12:00pm, St Oswald's, Walcott
Thursday 25th September
Community Cafe 9:30am-11:30am, St Michael & All Angels, Community Hall, Billinghay
Friday 26th September
Harvest Festival 7:00pm, St Oswalds, Walcott
Followed by refreshments in Church.
Saturday 27th September
Pudding Night 7:00pm, St Michael & All Angels, Billinghay
7.00 for 7.30pm in the Community Hall.
Sunday 28th September
Joint Anglican/Methodist at Church 9:30am, St Andrews, Timberland
Harvest Festival followed by 'Brunch' in Church.
Holy Communion 9:30am, St Oswalds, Walcott
Family Service 11:00am, St Michael & All Angels, Billinghay
Morning Prayer 11:00am, St Lukes, North Kyme
Tuesday 30th September
Coffee Morning 9:00am-11:30am, Holy Trinity, Martin
With Library open
Wednesday 1st October
Coffee Morning 9:30am-12:00pm, St Oswalds, Walcott
Coffee Morning 10:00am-12:00pm, St Lukes, North Kyme
Midweek Holy Communion 12:00pm, St Oswald's, Walcott
Thursday 2nd October
Community Cafe 9:30am-11:30am, St Michael & All Angels, Community Hall, Billinghay
Sunday 5th October
Holy Communion 9:30am, St Mary and All Angels, South Kyme
Morning Prayer 9:30am, St Michael and All Angels, Billinghay
Family Service 11:00am, Holy Trinity, Martin

For Your Diary

Tuesday 7th October
Coffee Morning 9:00am-11:30am, Holy Trinity, Martin
With Library open
Wednesday 8th October
Coffee Morning 9:30am-12:00pm, St Oswalds, Walcott
Midweek Holy Communion 12:00pm, St Oswald's, Walcott
Thursday 9th October
Community Cafe 9:30am-11:30am, St Michael & All Angels, Community Hall, Billinghay
Harvest Festival 7:00pm, St Michael & All Angels, Billinghay
Followed by Plum Bread and Cheese