What's on at The Churches of The Carr Dyke

For a more advanced view of our events, please see our online calendar.

Upcoming Events

Thursday 17th April
Community Cafe 9:30am-11:30am, St Michael & All Angels, Community Hall, Billinghay
Maundy Thursday - Tenebrae Service 7:00pm, St Mary and All Angels, South Kyme
Friday 18th April
Good Friday - Walk of Witness 10:00am, Billinghay
Good Friday - The Final Hour 2:00pm-3:00pm, St Oswalds, Walcott
Sunday 20th April
Son Rise Service 6:30am, St Michael and All Angels, Billinghay
Followed by Breakfast
Easter Day Group Communion 10:00am, St Michael and All Angels, Billinghay
Tuesday 22nd April
Morning Prayer 9:30am, St Oswalds, Walcott
Wednesday 23rd April
Coffee Morning 9:30am-12:00pm, St Oswalds, Walcott
Midweek Holy Communion 12:00pm, St Oswald's, Walcott
Thursday 24th April
Community Cafe 9:30am-11:30am, St Michael & All Angels, Community Hall, Billinghay
Sunday 27th April
Joint Anglican/Methodist 9:30am, Timberland Chapel
Holy Communion 9:30am, St Oswalds, Walcott
Family Service 11:00am, St Michael and All Angels, Billinghay
Morning Prayer 11:00am, St Lukes, North Kyme

For Your Diary

Wednesday 30th April
Coffee Morning 9:30am-12:00pm, St Oswalds, Walcott
Midweek Holy Communion 12:00pm, St Oswald's, Walcott
Thursday 1st May
Community Cafe 9:30am-11:30am, St Michael & All Angels, Community Hall, Billinghay
Wednesday 7th May
Coffee Morning 9:30am-12:00pm, St Oswalds, Walcott
Coffee Morning 10:00am-12:00pm, St Lukes, North Kyme