What's on at The Churches of The Carr Dyke

For a more advanced view of our events, please see our online calendar.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday 27th January
Coffee Morning 9:00am-11:30am, Holy Trinity, Martin
With Library open
Wednesday 28th January
Coffee Morning 9:30am-12:00pm, St Oswalds, Walcott
Midweek Holy Communion 12:00pm, St Oswald's, Walcott
Thursday 29th January
Community Cafe 9:30am-11:30am, St Michael & All Angels, Community Hall, Billinghay
Sunday 1st February
Holy Communion 9:30am, St Mary and All Angels, South Kyme
Morning Prayer 9:30am, St Michael and All Angels, Billinghay
Family Service 11:00am, Holy Trinity, Martin
Tuesday 3rd February
Coffee Morning 9:00am-11:30am, Holy Trinity, Martin
With Library open
Wednesday 4th February
Coffee Morning 9:30am-12:00pm, St Oswalds, Walcott
Coffee Morning 10:00am-12:00pm, St Lukes, North Kyme
Midweek Holy Communion 12:00pm, St Oswald's, Walcott
Thursday 5th February
Community Cafe 9:30am-11:30am, St Michael & All Angels, Community Hall, Billinghay
Sunday 8th February
Holy Communion 9:30am, St Andrew's, Timberland
Morning Prayer 9:30am, St Michael and All Angels, Billinghay
Holy Communion 11:00am, St Luke's, North Kyme

For Your Diary

Tuesday 10th February
Coffee Morning 9:00am-11:30am, Holy Trinity, Martin
With Library open
Wednesday 11th February
Coffee Morning 9:30am-12:00pm, St Oswalds, Walcott
Midweek Holy Communion 12:00pm, St Oswald's, Walcott
Thursday 12th February
Community Cafe 9:30am-11:30am, St Michael & All Angels, Community Hall, Billinghay
Saturday 14th February
Vision - St Michael's Community Hall 4:00pm, St Michael's Community Hall, Billinghay
A cafe-style family friendly informal service