What's on at The Churches of The Carr Dyke

For a more advanced view of our events, please see our online calendar.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday 3rd September
Coffee Morning 9:30am-12:00pm, St Oswalds, Walcott
Coffee Morning 10:00am-12:00pm, St Lukes, North Kyme
Midweek Holy Communion 12:00pm, St Oswald's, Walcott
Open Art Group 2:00pm-4:30pm, Holy Trinity, Martin
£5.00 each and all materials provided
Thursday 4th September
Community Cafe 9:30am-11:30am, St Michael & All Angels, Community Hall, Billinghay
Sunday 7th September
Holy Communion 9:30am, St Mary and All Angels, South Kyme
Morning Prayer 9:30am, St Michael and All Angels, Billinghay
Family Service 11:00am, Holy Trinity, Martin
Tuesday 9th September
Coffee Morning 9:00am-11:30am, Holy Trinity, Martin
With Library open
Wednesday 10th September
Coffee Morning 9:30am-12:00pm, St Oswalds, Walcott
Midweek Holy Communion 12:00pm, St Oswald's, Walcott
Open Art Group 2:00pm-4:30pm, Holy Trinity, Martin
£5.00 each and all materials provided
Thursday 11th September
Community Cafe 9:30am-11:30am, St Michael & All Angels, Community Hall, Billinghay
Saturday 13th September
Lincolnshire Old Churches Trust Bike Ride and Stride 10:00am-6:00pm
Vision - St Michael's Community Hall 4:00pm, St Michael's Community Hall, Billinghay
A cafe-style family friendly informal service
Sunday 14th September
Holy Communion 9:30am, St Andrew's, Timberland
Morning Prayer 9:30am, St Michael and All Angels, Billinghay
Holy Communion 11:00am, St Luke's, North Kyme
Pet Service 3:00pm, St Oswalds, Walcott

For Your Diary

Tuesday 16th September
Coffee Morning 9:00am-11:30am, Holy Trinity, Martin
With Library open
Wednesday 17th September
Coffee Morning 9:30am-12:00pm, St Oswalds, Walcott
Midweek Holy Communion 12:00pm, St Oswald's, Walcott
Open Art Group 2:00pm-4:30pm, Holy Trinity, Martin
£5.00 each and all materials provided
Thursday 18th September
Community Cafe 9:30am-11:30am, St Michael & All Angels, Community Hall, Billinghay